We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,592)
Filter reviews
1,592 results
Traveller rating
696
505
204
97
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
696
505
204
97
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mexico city airport an early flight next morning hour layover late arrival an overnight stay between flights great breakfast buffet convenient location rooms are big water pressure elevator convenience eduardo channels minibar architecture
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,592 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

We arrived at the hotel after a long trip and needed to relax
We visited the bar next to the reception lobby and Alfonso provided us with great service making the perfect suggestions for food and drinks while we watched the soccer game in a very relaxing atmosphere

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank utrerafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2018

Dear Mr. Utrerafa,

We appreciate the trust placed in our hotel, in the same way we're pleased to know that the facilities and service have lived up to your expectations and that we have happily fulfilled your satisfaction.

We hope to have the pleasure of having your presence again.

Best regards,

Sharon Garduño
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2018

The hotel was good, the service could be friendlier.The prices are high for a mexican hotel.Breakfast is perfect, they serve anything you want.It’s not so easy to find the hotel, this could be better.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Anbojobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2018

Dear Mr. Anbojobo,

Thank you for the time you have taken to write a review about our installations and services, the feedback that you have given us regarding our staff perception will be taken to our team members for us to keep on working and have better services for ur distinguished guests, such as you.

We would love to have more signaling, nonetheless due to the fact that we are inside a federal zone as the Airport it is a little more restricted for us to add it.

We would very much like to see you again with us and be able to offer even better services each time.

Kind regards,

Sharon Garduño
Guest Relations Manager
sp.garduno@nh-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2018

When connecting or having an early flight from Mexico City T2 airport, the NH cannot be more convenient due to its location on the top of the building.
Rooms are very large and all was clean, and I liked the circular architecture.
If arriving with one these very early flights that land around 4am, an early check-in is available for a fee, like around 50USD, which I found decent.
Avoid rooms facing the restaurant and the lobby, as it can be very noisy.
Restaurant was very disappointing at dinner : nothing really tasty.
Overall a good option if having a quiet room far from the main traffic areas.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Monolakke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2018

Dear Mr. Monolakke,

We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to write a review about your last stay with us, in the same way, we are glad to know the hotel was useful for your flight schedule and to know that the facilities and the service have lived up to your expectations and that we have happily fulfilled your satisfaction.

As for you comment about our restaurant, thank you for letting us know about the details of your experience with us. The feedback of every single guest can make a really remarkable difference in the service of the hotel, we will communicate this feedback to keep on working to fulfill our distinguished guests satisfaction.

Kind regards,

Sharon Garduño
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2018

Room was clean and updated, location is very convenient and access to a lot of amenities.a;dslkfjs;dlakjf;asdlijf;lasdkjf;lsadkjf;lasdkjf;lasdkjf;saldkfj;aslkdjf;alsdkjf;asldkfj;asldkjf;asldkfj;asldkjfa;slkdfj;asldkfj;sdalfkjsa;dlkjf

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank ontheroadagain202018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2018

Dear Ontheroadagain202018,

We appreciate the trust placed in our hotel, without a doubt one of the advantages in staying with us is the location, we are glad to know that this has been an advantage for your flight itinerary and to know that our installations and services have lived up to your expectations.

We hope to have the pleasure of see you again soon!

Regards,

Sharon Garduño
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2018

The room I booked was a Premium room and i did not receive a premium room.The A/C was loud and the light through the window as hard to sleep bring your ear plugs and night shades/ BlindersKeep track on your way in so you cn find your way back to the lobby the signs for the exit are not clear ot get back to the lobby

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Footprints180480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2018

Dear Mr. Footprints180480,

Receive a warm greeting from all of us who integrate NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2. We want to thank you deeply for taking your time to share your experience, as this helps us to identify areas of opportunity, in the same way we would like to share with you that the room that was taken by you, it is indeed a Premium room, we regret to know the experience in the room has not met your expectations, we will verify the situations with the A/C to know what has happened and ensure that an experience of this matter is not repeated.

We hope you can give us the opportunity to receive you again with us and give you a totally different perspective than the one that has been taken on this occasion.

If I had this request, I would love to personally assist you.

Sincerely,

Sharon Garduño
Guest Relations Manager
sp.garduno@nh-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews