We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,632)
Filter reviews
1,632 results
Traveller rating
714
515
208
102
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
714
515
208
102
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mexico city airport an early flight next morning hour layover late arrival an overnight stay between flights breakfast buffet convenient location rooms are big water pressure convenience elevator eduardo channels minibar
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,632 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2018

This is a nice hotel, the rooms was big and clean, but a litle old and the floor was bad. The staff in the restaraunt do not speak English that is not good! Its very close to the Domestic airport in Mexico City

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Halvard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018

Dear Mr. Halvard P,

Thank you for sharing your experience at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, regarding you feedback comments about the room maintenance we would like to have a more detailed scenario to be able to attack directly this issues.

Our guest total satisfaction is what we aim for, therefor, thank you for the pointed comments since this opportunity areas help us to keep on growing and getting nothing but better everyday.

Sincerely,

Sharon Garduño
Guest Relations Manager
sp.garduno@nh-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2018

I prepaid for a room for my sister and she was treated terrible. She was told she had no room without paying again even though I had a confirmation. After much discussion she was told that they would bill my credit card but it to expect that to happen again in the future.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank BrendaM792
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2018

Dear Mrs. BrendaM792,

We are very sorry for this incidence that had place in your sister's visit with us, let us share with you that if you made the reservation through our website, the website has a particularity where it says that your reservation if confirmed, nonetheless, for safety policies we do not make the charge until the person is making the check-in.

We are very sorry to know that this caused a bad impression and a discontent with the situation, but sincerely let us express that we only do it for safety reasons, not for disturbing our guests.

Best regards,

Sharon Garduño
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2018

Chose this hotel for it's location, a few of us had very early flights in the morning. For a hotel in an airport, we did not hear the planes. The room was spacious and clean. The staff were friendly and attentive.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank beyond_the_block
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2018

Dear beyond_the_block,

We appreciate the trust placed in our hotel, we are very pleased to know that the facilities and service have lived up to your expectations and that we have happily fulfilled your satisfaction.

We hope to have the pleasure of having your presence again.

Best regards,

Sharon Garduño
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

This is a very large yet quiet hotel within Terminal 2 at Mexico City's International airport. It takes about five minutes to walk from your room to the airline counters and six to get to the lobby from the arrivals exit.
Although they cater to hundreds of guests there is almost always someone available at the front desk to check you in and out almost immediately. With an efficient team of friendly and highly trained young people like Alejandro Garcia.
Their restaurant is also very good and has the best breakfast buffet at the airport.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jerome L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2018

Dear Mr. Jerome L.,

Thank you for making your testimony known in relation to your stay at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2. One of our goals is to create memorable experiences for our guests and there is nothing more gratifying than to hear from you the recognition of the attention and service provided by our team. Rest assured that we will let Alejandro know about your excellent comment.

We will be thrilled to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Sharon Garduño
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic hotel right at T2 of MEX. Luxorious rooms, very stylish interior, fantastic breakfast choice. Good and stable internet connection. Super friendly staff. Special thanks to Alexandre Gracia for the upgrade.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank PetraB69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaNHCTerminal2, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Dear Mrs. PetraB69,

Thank you for making your testimony known in relation to your stay at NH Collection Mexico City Airport T2. One of our goals is to create memorable experiences for our guests and there is nothing more gratifying than to hear from our guests the recognition of the attention and service provided by our team. Rest assured that we will let Alejandro Garcia about your comments.

We will love to see you back soon with us,

Best regards,

Sharon Garduño
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews