We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
23
23
6
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
23
6
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 58 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2012

This hotel has a very good attention from the security guards to the receptionist including the people serving breakfast. The room where I stayed is huge for only one person and very clean, since this is an apartment room, it's fully equipped with 2 TVs, kitchen, air conditioning, iron, etc. the surrounding area is not bad and has many restaurants to enjoy but some bars are missing.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Just_the_Wanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Dear Just_the_Wanderer

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique thank you for choosing us. We're glad you enjoyed pleasant stay.
We expect you soon again so we can give you the best of our services.
best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2011

I travel every week, all over the place. This place was across the WTC for a trade show I had to do. Clean, new hip looking rooms. There is some whining down below. Elevator was out, eight floors..walk you butt up the stairs, this aint the Sears Tower!

Gym, Rooftop, Flat Screen fast net connection. Several nice eateries and a Starbucks if you like Starbucks. Price was right, parking is bueno.

Staff is fine too, in fact, I am writing this after breakfast, and now doing some paperwork with a nice express from upstairs. I will be back :)

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Senorluz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Dear Senorluz1

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique thank you for choosing us. We're glad you enjoyed pleasant stay. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our service.

We expect you soon
.
Best regards
Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2011

Not a good choice if you are not a good speaker of Spanish; no lobby, no concierge, elevator unreliable, but fortunately we were on the first floor. However, we were unable to eat breakfast at the hotel two mornings, since the buffet is on the 8th floor and elevator was not working.The suite itself was spacious, clean, attractive, but very user unfriendly - tiny bathroom, no tub and shower had little power. The atractive wash basin had no counter top for toilet articles, just drawers underneath, although there was enough room for a convenient counter-top. (Saw a non-suite room - small, bathtub in bedroom with glass surround; toilet - diito.) Within the suite closets were arranged poorly, no pullout drawers - except for miniscule ones in the night table, shelves sparse and mostly very high, upper kitchen cabinets so high that an average height woman could barely reach a glass. Kitchen was very well equipped, however. Only reason to stay here is proximity to the World Trade Center, spaciousness, and relatively low price.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ejudithb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Dear ejudithb:

Before anything else we like thank you for choosing us. We regret that your stay was not pleasant.
We appreciate all your suggestions. These help us to provide a service to match their needs.
We expect you soon again so we can give you the best of our services.
best regards

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews