We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I got sick and they were superb!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique
Ranked #174 of 313 Hotels in Mexico City
Reviewed 11 March 2013

I stayed here two nights after three long days at a hotel in Polanco for a convention. This place is awesome, but its not just the location and beauty of the hotel that makes this one a winner. The STAFF is superb. Remember, this is not a hotel w/ room service, they are a high styled efficiency hotel. I arrived ill and did not think to pick some water, food and/or snacks before I got there. As the night went on, i got worse. I called downstairs, and they came upstairs, asked me what I needed.... They went to farmacy and came back not only w things to make me feel better, but also a small salad and water to insure I eat something. I was so taken aback, I actually cried... The next day I was all better and they continued to keep an eye out for me... me dejaron muda... mil gracias. ART

OJO - the noise from calle filadelfia can be heard. I would never want to stay at the lower floors. Add to that the walls are also thin. I can hear everything from the family staying next door.. at least I would have the windows treated fo help reduce noise...

Room Tip: The only thing - the noise from calle filadelfia can be heard. I would never want to stay at the lo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ARTexidor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear ARTexidor

Before anything else we like to thank you for choosing us. We're glad you enjoyed pleasant stay.
We expect you soon again so we can give you the best of our services.
best regards

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique.
Indicar que la respuesta no es apropiada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 24 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2012

This hotel has a very good attention from the security guards to the receptionist including the people serving breakfast. The room where I stayed is huge for only one person and very clean, since this is an apartment room, it's fully equipped with 2 TVs, kitchen, air conditioning, iron, etc. the surrounding area is not bad and has many restaurants to enjoy but some bars are missing.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Just_the_Wanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear Just_the_Wanderer

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique thank you for choosing us. We're glad you enjoyed pleasant stay.
We expect you soon again so we can give you the best of our services.
best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2011

I travel every week, all over the place. This place was across the WTC for a trade show I had to do. Clean, new hip looking rooms. There is some whining down below. Elevator was out, eight floors..walk you butt up the stairs, this aint the Sears Tower!

Gym, Rooftop, Flat Screen fast net connection. Several nice eateries and a Starbucks if you like Starbucks. Price was right, parking is bueno.

Staff is fine too, in fact, I am writing this after breakfast, and now doing some paperwork with a nice express from upstairs. I will be back :)

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Senorluz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear Senorluz1

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique thank you for choosing us. We're glad you enjoyed pleasant stay. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our service.

We expect you soon
.
Best regards
Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2011

Not a good choice if you are not a good speaker of Spanish; no lobby, no concierge, elevator unreliable, but fortunately we were on the first floor. However, we were unable to eat breakfast at the hotel two mornings, since the buffet is on the 8th floor and elevator was not working.The suite itself was spacious, clean, attractive, but very user unfriendly - tiny bathroom, no tub and shower had little power. The atractive wash basin had no counter top for toilet articles, just drawers underneath, although there was enough room for a convenient counter-top. (Saw a non-suite room - small, bathtub in bedroom with glass surround; toilet - diito.) Within the suite closets were arranged poorly, no pullout drawers - except for miniscule ones in the night table, shelves sparse and mostly very high, upper kitchen cabinets so high that an average height woman could barely reach a glass. Kitchen was very well equipped, however. Only reason to stay here is proximity to the World Trade Center, spaciousness, and relatively low price.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ejudithb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear ejudithb:

Before anything else we like thank you for choosing us. We regret that your stay was not pleasant.
We appreciate all your suggestions. These help us to provide a service to match their needs.
We expect you soon again so we can give you the best of our services.
best regards

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Cristian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Luizao E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank MexicoJoao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mexico City hotels
Pennsylvania Suites
#49 of 313 in Mexico City
185 reviews
Beverly Hotel
#210 of 313 in Mexico City
56 reviews
Lomas de Chapultepec 5
Isaaya Hotel Boutique
Isaaya Hotel Boutique
#1 of 313 in Mexico City
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Novit
#17 of 313 in Mexico City
556 reviews
Fiesta Inn Insurgentes Viaduct
#32 of 313 in Mexico City
637 reviews
Exe Cities Reforma
#176 of 313 in Mexico City
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique

Address: Filadelfia No 42 | Delegacion Benito Juarez, Mexico City 03810, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Mexico City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#67 Business Hotel in Mexico City
Price Range: $133 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique 3.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Filadelfia Suites A new concept that will end with the monotony of executive traveling. Located in one of the most centric points of Mexico's city, in front of the world trade center. It is just at twenty minutes of the International Airport. Avant garde architecture with large interiors and the comfort that you need to feel like home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and Priceline so you can book your Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique Mexico City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing