We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
23
23
6
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
23
6
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 58 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Due to personal circumstances i had to book at the very last moment. The staff was very helpful and comprehensive about this inconvenience . When we arrived we were greeted very warmly by each one of the people we dealt with. The room was spacious, clean, cosy with avant-garde decor. The internet connection was surprisingly fast. I definitely come back here in my next trip to Mexico.

Room Tip: The Double height room is your best option.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dianna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2015

We thank you for choosing us. We're glad you enjoyed pleasant stay.
We expect you soon again so we can give you the best of our services.
best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Stayed here for 5 nights while exhibiting at the WTC. The building and rooms are beautiful. The staff went above and beyond in making my stay enjoyable. The internet connection is excellent. A bit noisy but nothing serious.
If you have to go to the WTC highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Brown S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2015

We like to thank you for choosing us. We're glad you enjoyed pleasant stay.
We expect you soon again so we can give you the best of our services.
best regards

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2014

while travelling in the DF recently I needed a place to stay one more night near World Trade Ctr. As a walked around the area to the nearby hotels there was really little interest in renting a room for that night at a competitive price and without the "oh we're so booked tonight but for 100 more you can have the top suite" bait and switch (are you listening Hotel and Suite Del Parque?). So a colleague walked in to this filadelfia boutique hotel and was greeted by a friendly front desk and bellhop. We stayed for one night, and while not really a "bargain" I would say that given the quality of the service, room, amenities and good location, I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pierre1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Dear Pierre1999:

Before anything else we like thank you for choosing us. We're glad you enjoyed pleasant stay.
We expect you soon again so we can give you the best of our services.
best regards

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2014

This hotel is the best option if you have to go to the WTC... and if you are traveling by yourself or your spouse. The rooms are nicely decorated and are very comfy. I was traveling with a colleague. The walls of the bathroom are glass, and the shower only has one wall (glass) and 2 curtains. Again, if I were not traveling with a colleague this would have been great!
It has a rooftop bar on the 9th (or 8th) floor, with great views of the city. The staff is great. Francisco Diaz and his colleagues really made our stay enjoyable. I will definitely stay here again if I have to go back to Mexico City!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dreamer8313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Dear dreamer8313:

Before anything else we like to thank you for choosing us. We're glad you enjoyed pleasant stay.
We expect you soon again so we can give you the best of our services.
best regards

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2013 via mobile

We booked the penthouse two bedroom with a fold out couch while exhibiting for three days at the WTC. This place is super comfortable, and has all the amenities for a longer stay during a show. Wifi is solid for working and breakfast is decent enough but not elaborate. Doormen are super helpful and even provided storage space for our boxes. The only complaint is they are super fussy about letting in unregistered guests -- but this being Mexico City security probably trumps the inconvenience. Definitely booking this for next year's show.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Dear Ian K:

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique like thank you for choosing us. We're glad you enjoyed pleasant stay.
We expect you soon again so we can give you the best of our services.
best regards

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews