We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique
Ranked #171 of 312 Hotels in Mexico City
Reviewed 19 May 2015

Staff was very helpful and understanding as we had some extra challenges. Nice rooms and very comfortable beds. Basic breakfast, but have all you need.
Nice view from top floor balcony. Would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pmb742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2015

Dear pmb742:

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 18 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2015

Due to personal circumstances i had to book at the very last moment. The staff was very helpful and comprehensive about this inconvenience . When we arrived we were greeted very warmly by each one of the people we dealt with. The room was spacious, clean, cosy with avant-garde decor. The internet connection was surprisingly fast. I definitely come back here in my next trip to Mexico.

Room Tip: The Double height room is your best option.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dianna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2015

We thank you for choosing us. We're glad you enjoyed pleasant stay.
We expect you soon again so we can give you the best of our services.
best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015

Stayed here for 5 nights while exhibiting at the WTC. The building and rooms are beautiful. The staff went above and beyond in making my stay enjoyable. The internet connection is excellent. A bit noisy but nothing serious.
If you have to go to the WTC highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Brown S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2015

We like to thank you for choosing us. We're glad you enjoyed pleasant stay.
We expect you soon again so we can give you the best of our services.
best regards

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

while travelling in the DF recently I needed a place to stay one more night near World Trade Ctr. As a walked around the area to the nearby hotels there was really little interest in renting a room for that night at a competitive price and without the "oh we're so booked tonight but for 100 more you can have the top suite" bait and switch (are you listening Hotel and Suite Del Parque?). So a colleague walked in to this filadelfia boutique hotel and was greeted by a friendly front desk and bellhop. We stayed for one night, and while not really a "bargain" I would say that given the quality of the service, room, amenities and good location, I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pierre1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear Pierre1999:

Before anything else we like thank you for choosing us. We're glad you enjoyed pleasant stay.
We expect you soon again so we can give you the best of our services.
best regards

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

This hotel is the best option if you have to go to the WTC... and if you are traveling by yourself or your spouse. The rooms are nicely decorated and are very comfy. I was traveling with a colleague. The walls of the bathroom are glass, and the shower only has one wall (glass) and 2 curtains. Again, if I were not traveling with a colleague this would have been great!
It has a rooftop bar on the 9th (or 8th) floor, with great views of the city. The staff is great. Francisco Diaz and his colleagues really made our stay enjoyable. I will definitely stay here again if I have to go back to Mexico City!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dreamer8313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear dreamer8313:

Before anything else we like to thank you for choosing us. We're glad you enjoyed pleasant stay.
We expect you soon again so we can give you the best of our services.
best regards

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013 via mobile

We booked the penthouse two bedroom with a fold out couch while exhibiting for three days at the WTC. This place is super comfortable, and has all the amenities for a longer stay during a show. Wifi is solid for working and breakfast is decent enough but not elaborate. Doormen are super helpful and even provided storage space for our boxes. The only complaint is they are super fussy about letting in unregistered guests -- but this being Mexico City security probably trumps the inconvenience. Definitely booking this for next year's show.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear Ian K:

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique like thank you for choosing us. We're glad you enjoyed pleasant stay.
We expect you soon again so we can give you the best of our services.
best regards

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

I stayed here two nights after three long days at a hotel in Polanco for a convention. This place is awesome, but its not just the location and beauty of the hotel that makes this one a winner. The STAFF is superb. Remember, this is not a hotel w/ room service, they are a high styled efficiency hotel. I arrived ill and did not think to pick some water, food and/or snacks before I got there. As the night went on, i got worse. I called downstairs, and they came upstairs, asked me what I needed.... They went to farmacy and came back not only w things to make me feel better, but also a small salad and water to insure I eat something. I was so taken aback, I actually cried... The next day I was all better and they continued to keep an eye out for me... me dejaron muda... mil gracias. ART

OJO - the noise from calle filadelfia can be heard. I would never want to stay at the lower floors. Add to that the walls are also thin. I can hear everything from the family staying next door.. at least I would have the windows treated fo help reduce noise...

Room Tip: The only thing - the noise from calle filadelfia can be heard. I would never want to stay at the lo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ARTexidor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael V, Gerente at Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear ARTexidor

Before anything else we like to thank you for choosing us. We're glad you enjoyed pleasant stay.
We expect you soon again so we can give you the best of our services.
best regards

Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique.
Indicar que la respuesta no es apropiada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mexico City hotels
Lomas de Chapultepec 5
Isaaya Hotel Boutique
Isaaya Hotel Boutique
#1 of 312 in Mexico City
186 reviews
Pennsylvania Suites
#48 of 312 in Mexico City
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Novit
#17 of 312 in Mexico City
532 reviews
Crowne Plaza Hotel de Mexico
#65 of 312 in Mexico City
593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique

Address: Filadelfia No 42 | Delegacion Benito Juarez, Mexico City 03810, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Mexico City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#67 Business Hotel in Mexico City
Price Range: $124 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique 3.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Filadelfia Suites A new concept that will end with the monotony of executive traveling. Located in one of the most centric points of Mexico's city, in front of the world trade center. It is just at twenty minutes of the International Airport. Avant garde architecture with large interiors and the comfort that you need to feel like home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity.ca so you can book your Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Filadelfia Suites Hotel Boutique Mexico City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing