We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
55
97
59
20
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
97
59
20
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness hotelrooms are largebeautiful hotelaccorsamaragymmexico
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 254 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2017

The stay was not good in this Hotel.
1. The room was not clean & everyday also they were just adjusting bed sheet..& not cleaning floor.
2. The Minibar Fridge was not working..I day they repaired & told it be cooling slow but actually it was not working for all 5 days.
3. Internet was not so strong.
4. Normally in hotel they charge in end..but here staff was so rude they collect money earlier only..When asked they said they need to collect cash everyday else there manager scold them.
5, Rates were higher compared to other higher end hotels nearby.
6. Very few people understand english & everyone speaks in Spanish.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ravi2K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Napoleon F, Gerente at Novotel Mexico Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Mexico City Santa Fe.

Exceptional service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests.

Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we have taken the appropriate measures to address the problem with our staff in order to prevent any future occurrence.

Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Napoleon Flores Mares
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is OK, well located in Santa Fe. Has a gym (opens officially at 7am but you can squeeze in earlier). Breakfast is fine and tariff is fare. Conveniently located in front of the shopping with many restaurants. Good value for money.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Federico R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Napoleon F, Gerente at Novotel Mexico Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2017

Dear Guest,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Mexico City Santa Fe.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Napoleon Flores Mares
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

In between the Marriott and Hilton, Novotel is well located in Sabra Fe oposite plaza samara amid many great restaurants.
Offers buffet breakfast with many options for all tastes , hot and cold menu, good fruit juices do not miss the green juice and rooms are spacious and modern . Good friendly service

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Patricia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Napoleon F, Gerente at Novotel Mexico Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2017

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Mexico City Santa Fe.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Napoleon Flores Mares
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2017

The hotel is a Novotel in that the room was comfortable and laid out as other Novotels. It worked and the wifi functioned well. The restaurant was not much and the breakfast very basic. The service was friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rachel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Napoleon F, Gerente at Novotel Mexico Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the Novotel Mexico City Santa Fe. Excellent service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it enables us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests.

Thank you for mentioning our opportunity areas, please rest assured that we will take the necessary measures in order to improve the quality of our services.

Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us with the opportunity to better serve you soon.

Sincerely,

Napoleon Flores Mares
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2017

In reading the reviews of this hotel, we were a little concerned. But, we saw none of the problems reported. The restaurant is very good with a wide variety of Mexican and international dishes, the restaurant service was excellent. Breakfast was very good - -especially the baked goods (which are generally very good everywhere in Mexico). The check in went very easy (we had 7 people check in at once! Most places would have problems with this, but not this hotel). The rooms are large and everything worked just fine. The Internet was a little slow -- but that was very minor. The location in Santa Fe would not be good if you want to tour the city center, but our group was visiting the university nearby, and the location was excellent. And all this for a reasonable price. I would recommend it.

Room Tip: The fourth floor was very quiet
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank QQ1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Napoleon F, Gerente at Novotel Mexico Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Mexico City Santa Fe.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Napoleon Flores Mares

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews