We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 elementos”
Review of Coffee 5Elementos

Coffee 5Elementos
Price range: US$1 - US$7
Description: In Coffee 5Elementos, we offer you only the best grains, the most delicious in flavor and aroma. For us is essential to deliver a quality product, fresh and good price.
Restaurant details
Description: In Coffee 5Elementos, we offer you only the best grains, the most delicious in flavor and aroma. For us is essential to deliver a quality product, fresh and good price.
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile

Very nice, cozy place with good chocolate :) Stepped in here when it started to rain. That was a good choice.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Paweł T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 10 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2017 via mobile

Stopped by after visiting the local church. Quiet and small, the coffee and tea were nice. The barista/server gave us our order quickly and gave us a little extra -- a small glass pot of Kahlua to go with our coffee and flan. They have a "special" of cafe and flan for $35 pesos!! Great deal made even better because the flan was one of the best I've ever had!! Very friendly staff and laid back vibe. Liked it so much we went back the next evening for lattes and flan.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank CBAmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coffee 5Elementos also viewed

San Cristobal de las Casas, Chiapas
San Cristobal de las Casas, Chiapas
 
San Cristobal de las Casas, Chiapas
San Cristobal de las Casas, Chiapas
 
San Cristobal de las Casas, Chiapas
San Cristobal de las Casas, Chiapas
 

Been to Coffee 5Elementos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing