We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Paradisus Cancun(Cancun)
US$234
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$312
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$426
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$251
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$276
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$350/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$639
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,093)
Filter reviews
2,093 results
Traveller rating
730
831
271
136
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
730
831
271
136
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel zoneone bedroom suitegreat beachno elevatorfull kitchenstandard roombus stopbreakfast includedcalm watersbeach barocean viewwhite sandcoco bongoyogurtconvenience storeisla mujeresbeach towels
Filter
Updating list...
323 - 328 of 2,093 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2015

My husband and I have been here four times, twice just the two of us and twice with our kids. Spring 2016 we are planning to go back with our family and then the two of us will stay a few extra days.
The beach is incredible, the condo type set up of the suites, with a kitchen, living room and deck/patio is large, clean and homey. This really is our happy place and the perfect place to get away from winter.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Tjqfred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2015

Dear Guest Tjqfred

We thank you for sharing with us your stay again at Beachscape Kin Ha, we are very grateful for your preference. We will be waiting for your return to the best natural beach in Cancun .

See you soon.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful; they helped me with information ranging from great local restaurants to public transportation. The resort was kept clean and it had access to a beautiful beach. The buffet breakfast was good and opened from 7:00 am to 12:00 pm, making it very convenient for a late breakfast.
The standard room was minimalist, but it was clean and spacious. This is not a 5 star resort, but if you are looking for a great location and good value, this is the place.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank h0riz0n10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2015

Dear Guest h0riz0n10

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. It is gratifying to know that you enjoy your stay in our hotel.

Come back soon, we are at your service .

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2015 via mobile

We have stayed at the hotel for one night, the room was very comfortable, large living room, bedroom and shower/bathroom.
The breakfast has great variety and the staff are very kind and helpful.
The hotel has good beach access.
Very recommended !

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LevKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2015

Dear Guest LevKL

Thank you for sharing with us your experience at Beachscape Kin Ha is gratifying to know that you enjoy your stay.

See you soon and we are at your service.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2015

We spent 3 nights at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites due to an unforeseen event constraining us to postpone our return to Canada. We really enjoyed our stay there. The hotel has direct access to an amazing beach (probably one of the best I've ever seen) which is a big draw. The north side of zona hotelera where Kin Ha is located has a quieter sea, basically there were absolutely no waves. The rooms design is a bit dated but it didn't matter at all. Since we arrived early for check-in, no standard room was available so we were upgraded to a suite with two terraces, a fully equipped kitchen and lots of indoor space. The hotel is walking distance from plaza Caracol shopping mall and you can buy groceries at Súper Chedraui, a luxury supermarket with plenty of options. Also, if you plan to visit Isla Mujeres, there's a ferry terminal in front of the mall. Kin Ha might not be on par with other luxury resorts nearby but considering the rates and location, it's quite a good deal. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2015

Dear Guest Jim B

We thank you for sharing with us your experience at our hotel, it is nice to know that you enjoyed your stay at Beachscape Kin Ha.

We are at your service and hope to see you soon on your next visit to Cancun.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2015 via mobile

Spacious Villas, full kichenette, easy to use, great location, great beach, clean overall, Good for the value.
The Villas are clean and spacious With Good view and confortable spaces.
Its in a Nice area. The pool is pleasent

  • Stayed: September 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabiola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2015
Google Translation

Estimada huésped Fabiola B

Le damos las gracias por compartir sus comentarios que para nosotros son muy importantes.

Esperamos recibirlos nuevamente en su próxima visita a Cancún.

Estamos a sus ordenes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews