We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29,803)
Filter reviews
29,803 results
Traveller rating
20,959
5,123
1,957
911
853
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20,959
5,123
1,957
911
853
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunrise section nizuc section los caporales sunrise pool la gondola golf club flow rider los tacos resort credit la trattoria vacation planners swing bar presidential suite public relations brazilian restaurant dolphin swim huge resort
Filter
Updating list...
655 - 660 of 29,803 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Rafael Rodriguez and Edwin arced we’re truely amazing They truely looked after us by the pool, couldn’t have asked for better service! They organised a truely special lunch with the most amazing food and even gave gifts to our children! The chef yurani made the most amazing seafood I have ever tasted, this once in a life time excerience wouldn’t have been possible without the help from Higinio and Monserrat! I would recommend this place to anyone! Deffernatly coming back.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Venture09931034434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_MoonPalaceCancun, Director General at Moon Palace Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Venture09931034434,

Without any doubt, it is thanks to our outstanding collaborators we achieve such a high level of satisfaction is our appreciated guests. Thank you so much for choosing Moon Palace Cancun and thank you for sharing your review with us. It is greatly appreciated.

We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon at Moon Palace Cancun, it is always a pleasure for us.

All the best,

Martin Ranfft,
General Manager
Moon Palace Nizuc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

God giving us a little trial of heaven. Everything works perfectly and from time to time we have a good surprise, like "El dancing chef" bringing ice cream at the pool. All inclusive is also unbelievable. So many options and very good foods and drinks.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Leo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_MoonPalaceCancun, Director General at Moon Palace Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Leo R,

There is nothing more improtant for us than receiving our guest's feedback and learn about the wonderful time you had during your stay at Moon Palace Cancun. Thank you so much for choosing us and thank you for taking your valuable time to share this kind review with us.

Our collaborators are our most valuable resource, thank you for taking the time to highlight their performance, they definitely deserve the recognition.

We hope to be pleased with your visit once again soon at Moon Palace Cancun.

Kind regards,

Christian Rangel
General Manager
Moon Palace Sunrise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Service was awesome in Bugambilias Restaurant. Rafael Yama, Jhony Limber, Fernando, Just and Erick did amazing in every day. Food was excellent. Totally recommend.
We booked for a boots week of golf and cocktails. It's been fun.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Barry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_MoonPalaceCancun, Director General at Moon Palace Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Barry C,

Our collaborators will be delighted to know about your comments and the positive impact their outstanding performance had during your stay. Thank you so much for choosing Moon Palace Cancun and thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback, we sincerely appreciate it.

We also hope to have the opportunity to host you once again in the future and exceed all of your expectations, please come back soon to Moon Palace Cancun.

Kind regards,

Christian Rangel
General Manager
Moon Palace Sunrise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Moon Palace Sunrise in Cancun, Mexico. Bugambilias restaurant.
Excellent service and friendly staff
Love the food. Nice selection.
We will definitely come back again.

Alma
LuciLuus G
Rubicel
Pedro
Fabian
Araceli

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Joan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_MoonPalaceCancun, Director General at Moon Palace Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Joan K,

First and foremost, please allow me to thank you for choosing Moon Palace Cancun. It is always a pleasure for us to host you and make of your vacation the most pleasant experience. Thank you as well for the recognition you provide to our collaborators who day by day provide an outstanding service, exceeding all of our guest's expectations at every possible moment.

Thank you so much for your preference, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon at Moon Palace Cancun.

Best wishes,

Christian Rangel
General Manager
Moon Palace Sunrise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Angelica, Enrique, Mauren, Fernely and David, chef Diego the best team, they try to please you in every way possible they can, had chile rellenos although not in season, Superb, outstanding, can not find this kind of service in the USA.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FrequentFlier341804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_MoonPalaceCancun, Director General at Moon Palace Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear FrequentFlier341804,

We would like to thank you for choosing Moon Palace Cancun and for sharing your fantastic comments with us, it is truly a pleasure for us to read them and learn more about the aspects that you enjoyed the most during your stay.

Thank you so much for your confidence and preference, we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in a near future and continue exceeding all of your expectations at Moon Palace Cancun.

Cordially,

Martin Ranfft,
General Manager
Moon Palace Nizuc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews