We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,084)
Filter reviews
1,084 results
Traveller rating
420
395
155
47
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
420
395
155
47
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle an early flight one night late arrival shuttle service next morning nice pool area short stay rental car breakfast buffet hot tub coffee maker playa del carmen overnight stopover taxi proximity
Filter
Updating list...
279 - 284 of 1,084 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is at same section of jet blue, just walking distance. The staff is super friendly; I learned new history of Aztecas with Monica. And great checked in with Andres. My room was perfect, nice smelling, good bathroom and great comfortable bed.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank rakelsofia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Q, Gerente at Courtyard By Marriott Cancun Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2016

We highly appreciate that you have shared your comments about the hotel and the spirit of service of our dear colleagues.
Sincerely
Ana Q

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2016 via mobile

Highly convenient hotel.
Clean and Comfortable rooms.
Very spacious.
Excellent food for vegetarians.
Convenient location be proximity to the airport.
Very helpful reception and catering staff.
Porters always ready to serve and speedy and careful work done.
Bathroom very spacious and clean.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mani4068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Q, Gerente at Courtyard By Marriott Cancun Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2016

We are very pleased to read your review because we have fulfilled our commitment and we look forward to welcome you back in a near future.
Sincerely:
Ana Q.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2016

We wanted to be close to Cancun airport for our next-day flight home to the UK. This place offers a free shuttle both ways. The room was excellent with a very comfortable bed and good en-suite.

Dinner and breakfast were good, particularly the latter. There is a lovely pool area in the garden which is tranquil and well laid out.

This was an excellent choice with very good service. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stavros45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Q, Gerente at Courtyard By Marriott Cancun Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2016

Thank you for sharing this nice coment.
We are glad you enjoyed the pool, the relaxing gardens, the clean room and the service.
Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to serve you again in your next trip to beautiful Cancun.
Sinceramente
Ana Q

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2016

The hotel was really good. They have two hot tups along with a giant pool which was great . One of the hot tups for adults only is small, but the other one is huge and it has the greatest foot massage jets which feel amazing.The other jets are just okay. The rooms are fine and the restaurant is just okay. There is no happy hour which is a bummer and they don't accept american dollars which is weird.
The good thing is they have shuttle service to the airport every half hour. They informed us that we should get to the airport 3 hours before our flight but I think two hours would be acceptable. Overall it worked out really good booking this room and we had a good time.

Room Tip: there are no views
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 319bruce10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2016 via mobile

Have been standing in line in migracion for 45", with no clear end in sight. Hot and steamy and I estimate 2,000 tourists waiting in line. I wonder how many are thinking "never again". The disregard for passengers and the inefficiency is shameful. This is my last trip.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank labamba8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Q, Gerente at Courtyard By Marriott Cancun Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will share your message appropriately.
Regards
Ana Q

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews