We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
386
35
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
35
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tres pelicanos bedroom and bathroom small kitchenette bbq area drying area place to stay recommend villa dive shop two blocks other guests home away from home plunge pool town square restaurants and shopping living area the location is perfect dive gear
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 424 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Super cute hotel with friendly staff. The hotel is super secure and has thought of every convenience...kitchenette, umbrella, small cooler. Etc. Conveniently located and well priced. Well worth staying. We will be back!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Katie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

What a great find this little place is. In a great location a short walk to everything you could ever need. Close enough to the action but far enough away to not hear the noise. Very pretty, love the decor. Bear in mind there is a spiral staircase up to the bedroom and bathroom and as an older but fit couple we managed it just fine. Bed is very comfortable. Rooms are kept exceptionally clean Staff are lovely and there to lend a hand should you need. If we ever come back to Cozumel we would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DebbieC921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018

We stayed five days in this small well run hotel and really liked the place, especially because the staff was so friendly and helpful. The villa was clean, fine kitchen area, spacious Living room and bedroom, nice small pool and a quiet common court yard. And you get great freshly made coffee in the morning. We would love to come back.

Room Tip: The bed was ok, but only 140 cm wide.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 297lottel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim C, Owner at Villas Las Anclas, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018

This resort was the highlight of my 4 weeks in Mexico! Friendly, helpful, staff, wonderful amenities, great location and a beautiful comfortable room! Everything to make your stay special! 2 thumbs up!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dcels459557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim C, Owner at Villas Las Anclas, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our Facebook and Twitter pages for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Very spacious and comfortable villas, nice garden area and pool. You even have a barbecue area if you wish to use. Staff are really nice, special mention to Rosie who is so helpful. Highly recomended.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Noemi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim C, Owner at Villas Las Anclas, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.
We are looking forward to the next time,
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews