We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One Fabulous Place For Adventureous Honeymooners”
other travellers have booked this property
Rooftop Pool with Pano Views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rooftop Pool with Pano Views!
Rooftop Lounge Chairs & Daybeds Rooftop Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Rooftop Pool with Pano Views!
Rooftop Lounge Chairs & Daybeds
Rooftop Area
Rooftop Sofa Pit
Infinity Rooftop Pool
The Pool 1
Infinity Pool
Condo Location at Shangri-La Beach
Spacious Rooftop
Spacious Rooftop
Sun or Shade, your choice!
Rooftop at Night
Rooftop
Ground Level Pool
Lounge Chairs at Ground Level Pool
Ground Level Pool
Ground level pool
Many shady areas to relax!
Rooftop, great spot for morning coffee!
Condo Living Area
Dinning Room
Dinning Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Dinning Room
Dinning Area
Dinning Room
Living Room
Living Room
Sofa Sleeper Bed
Bedroom with King Bed and Blackout Shades
Bedroom with King Bed and Blackout Shades
Bedroom with King Bed and Blackout Shades
Bedroom with King Bed and Blackout Shades
Shower
Spacious Bathroom
The Room
The Room
Bathroom sink, we supply bath amenities!
Spacious Bathroom and large shower
Steps to the Sand!
Condo Building Entrance
Building Entrance
Condo Lobby
Many Areas to Relax
Daybeds and Loungers Waiting for You!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
RockaWorl...
Val Morin, Canada
1 review
“One Fabulous Place For Adventureous Honeymooners”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We came here for our honeymoon and everything was perfect. The personel at the front desk was very helpful, the concierge (Lillian) was very helpful to help us make the best out of our trip, the accommodation was spaceous and clean and finally the rooftop pool was amazing.

If you like going in local supermarkets to buy food and make yourself romantic homemade dinners, this place is perfectly located.

I give it 5 star!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew T
Durham, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Great Condo, Great Location on the Beach and in the heart of the city night life.”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Comfortable condo with nice kitchen and bath. The maid service and door people are excellent. You are steps from the beach and there are wonderful restaurants and shops all walking distance from the condo. Pool was nice, especially the roof top. Bummer you can't have kids up there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimmyLegs
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best location condo that includes a roof top pool!”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
4
people found this review helpful

This condo is located steps to the beach, next to great restaurants and nearby the section of Playa del Carmen that we love. The front desk staff is extremely helpful and we enjoyed many tips and suggestions that they gave us. You can get a pass for half price at the front desk to use at the beach club called "Martina" that we really loved. The condos interiors are just slightly worn, but all worked great. Owner gave us travel information and was also helpful. Great rental.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2017
We are happy to know that you enjoyed yourselves at the condo! Just an update: we repainted the interior, installed tile on the kitchen wall and cleaned all of the furniture upholstery. The place looks fresh as new! Join our list of repeat guests and come back down and stay with us again!
Perry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linpete
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fabulous beach accommodation”
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment was very big and comfortable with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. There was a lovely big pool on the roof which we used most days because it was quiet and had a beautiful view. We found the staff to be very helpful and were always willing to accommodate our needs. Our only disappointment was that the beach was very busy and there was not really much space to sit however to be fair we were there at the busiest time of year and it was also the 10th anniversary of the techno music festival so there were a lot of people around. Great place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillyS002
Monifieth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Home from home in Paradise.”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Everything we have heard about this condo is correct. It is in a perfect location, close to 5th Avenue and right next to the beach. Shops and bars are feet away it could not be better placed. When we arrived we were welcomed by name even though we were an hour early.
The condo is huge with plenty of facilities and storage capacity, there were even beach towels available.
From start to finish every detail was handled professionally.
I would recommend this condo to anyone who is having a holiday in Playa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The shower
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victorville, California
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rzbk81
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“First time in PDC and had no idea which location was best but THIS IS IT!”
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This unit does not have an ocean view but the rooftop pool more than makes up for it. There was never more than a few others at pool. Reception agents are more than helpful with requests and there is also a small store next door for basics like cereal and milk etc... OwnerPerry is eager to make sure all needs are met.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$155
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing