We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One Fabulous Place For Adventureous Honeymooners”
other travellers have booked this property
Rooftop Pool with Pano Views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rooftop Pool with Pano Views!
Rooftop Lounge Chairs & Daybeds Rooftop Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Rooftop Pool with Pano Views!
Rooftop Lounge Chairs & Daybeds
Rooftop Area
Rooftop Sofa Pit
Infinity Rooftop Pool
The Pool 1
Infinity Pool
Condo Location at Shangri-La Beach
Spacious Rooftop
Spacious Rooftop
Sun or Shade, your choice!
Rooftop at Night
Rooftop
Ground Level Pool
Lounge Chairs at Ground Level Pool
Ground Level Pool
Ground level pool
Many shady areas to relax!
Rooftop, great spot for morning coffee!
Condo Living Area
Dinning Room
Dinning Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Dinning Room
Dinning Area
Dinning Room
Living Room
Living Room
Sofa Sleeper Bed
Bedroom with King Bed and Blackout Shades
Bedroom with King Bed and Blackout Shades
Bedroom with King Bed and Blackout Shades
Bedroom with King Bed and Blackout Shades
Shower
Spacious Bathroom
The Room
The Room
Bathroom sink, we supply bath amenities!
Spacious Bathroom and large shower
Steps to the Sand!
Condo Building Entrance
Building Entrance
Condo Lobby
Many Areas to Relax
Daybeds and Loungers Waiting for You!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RockaWorl...
Val Morin, Canada
1 review
“One Fabulous Place For Adventureous Honeymooners”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We came here for our honeymoon and everything was perfect. The personel at the front desk was very helpful, the concierge (Lillian) was very helpful to help us make the best out of our trip, the accommodation was spaceous and clean and finally the rooftop pool was amazing.

If you like going in local supermarkets to buy food and make yourself romantic homemade dinners, this place is perfectly located.

I give it 5 star!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew T
Durham, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Condo, Great Location on the Beach and in the heart of the city night life.”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Comfortable condo with nice kitchen and bath. The maid service and door people are excellent. You are steps from the beach and there are wonderful restaurants and shops all walking distance from the condo. Pool was nice, especially the roof top. Bummer you can't have kids up there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linpete
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fabulous beach accommodation”
Reviewed January 14, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment was very big and comfortable with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. There was a lovely big pool on the roof which we used most days because it was quiet and had a beautiful view. We found the staff to be very helpful and were always willing to accommodate our needs. Our only disappointment was that the beach was very busy and there was not really much space to sit however to be fair we were there at the busiest time of year and it was also the 10th anniversary of the techno music festival so there were a lot of people around. Great place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillyS002
Monifieth, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Home from home in Paradise.”
Reviewed October 19, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Everything we have heard about this condo is correct. It is in a perfect location, close to 5th Avenue and right next to the beach. Shops and bars are feet away it could not be better placed. When we arrived we were welcomed by name even though we were an hour early.
The condo is huge with plenty of facilities and storage capacity, there were even beach towels available.
From start to finish every detail was handled professionally.
I would recommend this condo to anyone who is having a holiday in Playa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The shower
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victorville, California
Reviewed July 13, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rzbk81
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“First time in PDC and had no idea which location was best but THIS IS IT!”
Reviewed May 24, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This unit does not have an ocean view but the rooftop pool more than makes up for it. There was never more than a few others at pool. Reception agents are more than helpful with requests and there is also a small store next door for basics like cereal and milk etc... OwnerPerry is eager to make sure all needs are met.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
faviriett...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing- so worth it!”
Reviewed June 16, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
9
people found this review helpful

Condo: beautiful, modern, clean, huge, nice amenities like a full kitchen and - that rooftop pool! So beautiful. Can't be beat.

Location: 2 blocks from lively 5ta avenida and an even shorter walk to the beach.

This is the best value too. I knew I wanted to explore Playa and not just stay in the hotel, which I think an all-inclusive is for. This allowed us to explore the city and do exactly what we wanted to do. I would go back I a heartbeat!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing