We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disapointing”
Review of Pizza Pazza

Pizza Pazza
Ranked #7 of 19 Restaurants in Cervo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Seafood
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

Not a very good kitchen. Best take a pizza. The tonno was dry, too nuch sauce on shrimps etc. Wine was ok.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Henk S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (158)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 158 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2016

Staff was very accommodating as we didn't have a reservation. They offered us a lovely table with a view from every seat. The fish was all fresh and delicious. We also enjoyed wonderful salads, which I accidentally ordered 4 of each type when I meant to order 4 different types with 4 plates.....because of my very bad Italian! When the first round arrived, and my youngest boy realized what happen, the staff happily corrected our mistake. Wonderful experience in every way.
Also, don't be fooled by the name. Yes, there is pizza on the menu, but it is a lovely romantic place for dinner with many other options on the menu

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kathmandu94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Wonderfully located although half-hidden, this is a pizzeria and fish restaurant nicely arranged and warmly run by a young hard-working pair with a passion for food.
Tends to be crowded in summer, but has a lovely dining area directly on the beach doubling the sitting places. Pleasant décor and comfy chairs for a rather run-of-the mill meal.
Booking recommended in high season.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank opossumd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2015 via mobile

If you're in the neighbourhood, this is an absolute must! The pizza's are nothing less but perfect, even the locals come to this place to grab a bite. Because of the good food, it's usually full so please dont forget to make a reservation! If not, you won't be the first to get turned away...

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Baztiaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Good fish menue. Fresh fish and nice restaurant.
For 2 persons we spent 71 Euros including one starter, 2 fish plates, 1/2 lt redwine, coffee.

Date of visit: May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank el_telemarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Pazza also viewed

Cervo, Italian Riviera
Cervo, Italian Riviera
 
San Bartolomeo al Mare, Province of Imperia
Diano Marina, Province of Imperia
 

Been to Pizza Pazza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing