We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A hidden treasure”
Review of Mi Bistro 300

Mi Bistro 300
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Description: Restaurant Mediterranean cuisine with suggestions Mexican , excellent option in breakfast, lunch and dinner, the quality is our mission.
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurant Mediterranean cuisine with suggestions Mexican , excellent option in breakfast, lunch and dinner, the quality is our mission.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family loves this place and we enjoy Sunday comida here regularly! The food is divine and their vegetarian options are stellar , Don’t miss the baby corn in the husks with lots of Ths best sauce . The tuna tostados as well as all of the fish dishes are splendid . The severs welcome you in the best possible ways. An added big plus is that dogs always are treated with kindness.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Somers G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (139)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 139 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We live a few blocks from Mi Bistro 300 and eat here frequently. We have had breakfast, lunch and dinner here many times. The food is always excellent and so are the drinks and the service.
We usually have seafood or fish and it is always cooked perfectly. The pulpo is amongst the best in town. Last night we tried the ribeye and it was perfect. I typically am not thrilled with the beef in Mexico but this was an exception. It was cooked exactly as I ordered it (medium rare) and seasoned very well. I recommend it, as well as all of the fish and seafood dishes. The restaurant has parking and is open on one side, so dress warmly in the cold months. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank eric k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2018

Once again we had dinner at Mi Bistro 300. It was absolutely outstanding.
We had a party of 14 and we all said the same thing...BEST FOOD IN TOWN... great service, great wines and we loved the store in the back selling amazing fine Mexican hand woven clothes.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Charroloco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2018 via mobile

I went to this place trusting trusting TripAsvisor’s review but that was a really bad decision…
When we got there there wasn’t anybody taking care of the people that were arriving this meant that we needed to talk to four waitresses and it took them 30 minutes to give us a table even with five empty tables.
Also they were cheap with the bread… we were ten and the only brought one piece

But the worst part was the food! It was bad and really salty.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank LeonardoReyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2018 via mobile

Great food and beautiful outdoor eatery . Had tacos and drinks . Service was also excellent and quick

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank caitlyn m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mi Bistro 300 also viewed

San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato
 
San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato
San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato
 
San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato
San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato
 

Been to Mi Bistro 300? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing