We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
37
42
22
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
42
22
9
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 121 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2017 via mobile

Couldn't be happier with hotel or staff. It was beautiful and very clean and quiet. Excellent amenities in room. Fantastic bedding. Wonderful daily housekeeping service.

Just 3 blocks from Jatdin.

Would definitely recommend and will return in fall.

Herman was exceptional and was fluent in English. Solved all my transportation and translation needs. Kudos to all the staff.

Try it. You will not be disappointed. Pool and spa in centro. Can't ask for much more

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Dotti D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2017 via mobile

This is a hotel with much to offer.
It is in the Zona Central located on Hidalgo which joins the Zocolo a few blocks away. It has on premises guest parking and a restaurant. There is an outdoor pool/spa and a generally reliable and fast internet connection usable throughout the property. The TV has both English and Spanish speaking channels. Rooms are spacious and have a refrigerator and a safe. The beds are firm and comfortable. The hotel is steps from the artisan arcade and a short walk from Fabrica Aurora the artisan center. The staff is friendly and the manager is fluent in English and extremely helpful. Rates are reasonable. We will stay the here again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SaguaroJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2017

Great location, close to the main plaza, huge junior suite with safe, fridge and Nespresso coffee machine. The bed was like heaven. Could be a bit noisy at night. Ask for a room facing the pool. Need better soundproofing. Be aware if you leave at 6am. No one was at the reception and the front door was locked. We had to make noise to woke up the security guard which was sleeping in the room next to the reception but we did not know Unfortunately, we probably woke up every body.

Room Tip: Ask for a suite facing the pool, 2nd floor for a couple or ground floor if you want direct access to the pool but less privacy.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caymanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2017

Came to San Miguel for New Years eve. Started looking for hotels since 7 months before, and no hotel allowed us to bus for only 1 nigth...so, first plus: only hotel in San Miguel that allowed us to book for 1 night only.
First impressions: great atenttion since the moment we arrived at the parking lot...yes, parking space! big plus as there are a lot of hotels that do not have a parking.
The hotel is ok, nothing super fancy, but clean, big rooms, amazing beds..all you need!
Walking distance to the center, which i believe is one of the biggest advantages of this hotels.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catasegu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2016

This hotel is exactly 3 blocks from the Center of the Town. A very easy walk. It´s biggest pros are the fact that has its own and very ample parking lot, which is free to use, the spacious rooms very well furnished and with AC. We had an excellent time here, everybody was extra friendly and kind, the amenities are also excellent, the room includes breakfast and you can use the jacuzzi but you have to reserve it first. The only con that I can think of is the noise, the closer to the street the noisier it gets.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scint1st
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews