We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
30th birthday celebration...yacht day!

I've sailed with Seashine Adventures 3 times now and it has always been AMAZING! The staff is... read more

Reviewed yesterday
ginadthompson
Perfect for a Special Occasion

Such a GREAT experience - we got the 37 Nova for 2 people which was larger but wanted a private... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
RachelAshleyy
Read all 600 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Cabo San Lucas
from US$571.43
More Info
from US$400.00
More Info
from US$70.00
More Info
from US$90.00
More Info
Reviews (600)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
592
5
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
592
5
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private yacht il capriccio steak tacos happy birthday banner yacht trip tres leches cake highlight of our trip bachelorette party top notch hour charter entire process captain ramon guacamole beautiful boat drinks flowing favorite part boat cruise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
583 - 588 of 599 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2017

My family had a blast. Diego, Santiago, and Paulo were not only professional but so friendly. It was like we were on our friends beautiful yacht. They made us feel like VIPS. The food was delicious and fresh. All of my requests were granted with ease. Gracias por todo. Hope to use your service again on our next Cabo trip.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank eatwine2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Owner at Seashine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2017

Thank you so much for the review!

I know that the crew had a wonderful time with you and the family. I wish Katy and I had been in town to greet you all as well, everyone said you were a blast!

Don't hesitate to get in touch next time you're down. We're here for anything you need — your new Cabo family!

Thanks again,
Michael & Katy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017

I worked with Michael from Seashine to book transportation for my group of 45 people from the airport to our initial hotel, then from that hotel to our regular resort the following day. We had 3 shuttles. Communication was easy via email and their response time was almost immediate. They were very helpful in this coordination and stayed in contact with me during this process and afterwards. The shuttles showed up on time both days, the drivers were very courteous, and they provided a bottle of liquor and beer, as I requested, for each shuttle we had (of course I paid for that liquor, but it was nice that they still got it ahead of time vs waiting until we got there). Shuttles were clean and smelled decent. I'd definitely use them again.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Jade67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Owner at Seashine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2017

An all-star review from an all-star crew! It sounded like your whole group had an amazing time while down in Cabo.

Thanks for everything, and thank you for thinking of us for your transport.

If you ever need anything from your new friends down here in Cabo just say the word.

Have a great summer back home and we'll see you soon hopefully!

Michael & Katy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2017

This was the highlight of our trip. Everything from beginning to end was perfect. Mike, Diego and the rest of the crew were amazing! Customer service was top notch. The food was awesome - the best pico de gallo and guacamole I have ever had. The views of the bay were so beautiful. My husband and I enjoyed this trip so much. I will book it again when I return to cabos. Don't hesitate to book with this company if you can splurge because it is worth it.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank GrisGrisNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Owner at Seashine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2017

Awesome review, thank you!

I've already passed the high-fives on to the team and Chef Jorge as well about the food.

I'm so glad to hear you two enjoyed the charter. I'm smiling right now as I write this! Thanks again, it means a lot to us to read reviews like yours, especially since we're still the new guys in town!

Thanks again, have an amazing summer and we'll see you next time!

Michael & Katy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

My sister her husband and myself and my husband wanted to always spend a day on a boat in Cabo and are we ever happy we selected these guys!! We were so happy with the service and crew. We did a 5 hour cruise and it was perfect. We will definitely be coming back again. We were so happy with the service we actually ended up calling them for their transportation services to get us to the airport - again great service ! What a great "Canadian" experience.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Victoria N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Owner at Seashine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2017

Thank you so much, Victoria!

I've passed your review along to the office team and crew. It was great to have you aboard and to also help you get to the airport.

Any time you're back in town, if there's anything we can help with at all, just say the word!

Have a wonderful summer back home and don't be a stranger!

Michael & Katy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2017

Had a fantastic day at sea - did a three hour trip on the Sea Ray and the boat was gorgeous! We were so excited walking up to it amongst a plethora of fishing boats - and it only got better from there! Our crew was fun and super attentive - we were never lacking for drinks and they completely customized our itinerary for us. We really wanted to see whales and they delivered - I've never seen so many whales up close and we even saw a sea turtle!! Lunch was freshly made onboard and delicious - I'd highly recommend this to anyone looking for some fun in the sun and we'll definitely use Seashine on our next charter!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank lilmimi_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Owner at Seashine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2017

Thanks for the review, Mimi!

I love that you saw so many whales. The marine life around Cabo is amazing, especially this time of year.

The whales almost gone for the year, so your trip timed out perfectly.

Thanks again, and if there's ever anything else we can do for you or help with from down here in Cabo, just holler!

Michael & Katy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews