We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizzas and very friendly staff!”
Review of NV AT SUNROCK

NV AT SUNROCK
Ranked #472 of 700 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Description: Come to us and enjoy our delicious food, excellent service and a million dollar view . In NV Restaurant only the best and fresh Products are served...
Restaurant details
Description: Come to us and enjoy our delicious food, excellent service and a million dollar view . In NV Restaurant only the best and fresh Products are served...
Reviewed June 18, 2018

It's not quite what you would expect from the outside and looks more like a convenient store, but the food is very good! Pizza's are great and the Caesar salads were very tasty. Prices are very reasonable.

Thank TracyH3090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrunter, Director General at NV AT SUNROCK, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

Thank you very much Tracy it's a pleasure to provide our humble service and thank you for relaying in us with your meals. we'll keep it up.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

The burgers at NV are very good. Above average for Cabo, prepared with fresh ingredients. The staff are very friendly people. Highly recommended place. I also tried their pizza recently and it’s also very good. This place is mainly visited by people staying at Missiones or Sunrock but I drive from downtown to get my food here. Totally worth the trip.

Thank frombaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrunter, Director General at NV AT SUNROCK, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

We do a great effort to keep our quality and is certainly very nice to be appreciated by our locals. Thank you very much for your visit and you are always welcome at NV. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2018 via mobile

A sweet little restaurant that is by the Sunrock gym for the Sunrock apartments that has reasonable prices for meals. You can sit outside or inside with air conditioning . Pizzas are prepared by Andreas who gives them that true Italian taste on a perfectly baked thin crust. Yummy!

Thank Cathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrunter, Director General at NV AT SUNROCK, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

Grazzie Cathy, always a great pleasure to have you guys, welcome every time... pizza pizza pizza!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2018 via mobile

Too lazy to cook? How nice to be able to walk a block and find a cute little local restaurant. The owner, Andy is super nice and greets you with a welcome smile and an eagerness to please. Traditional Mexican breakfast at a very fair price and amazing lunch and dinners is such a surprise. Easy, cheap and good food with no crazy crowds is perfect. It’s become a regular stop in our month stay in Cabo!

Thank Candy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrunter, Director General at NV AT SUNROCK, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

Thank you very much for your kind words, we'll keep the effort to offer the best quality and taste at price worthy prices, hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2018

This little cafe serves food for Sunrock guests and people at Misiones or those walking to the nearby beaches. We have gone several times a year since it opened as we stay at nearby Misiones. The owner and staff try hard and there have been improvements since it opened. Pizza is a favourite for many people but we usually have a breakfast or brunch which is average quality. Coffee could be improved.

Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrunter, Director General at NV AT SUNROCK, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

Thank you very much for your comments, I'm always trying to be on top of things and breakfast service has improved a lot cause it was certainly an issue that I have resolved. You are welcome to come again and check it out for yourself thank you very much for pointing it out. I never settle with average.
Andreas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed NV AT SUNROCK also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to NV AT SUNROCK? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing