We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome steak or lamb”
Review of La Pampa

La Pampa
Ranked #102 of 643 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$70
Cuisines: Argentinian, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed October 24, 2017

I try to make this restaurant at least once a trip. Great Argentina style food. They even had live music playing the last time I ate there.

Thank lagerjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Pampa Argent... S, Propietario at La Pampa, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2018

Thank you for your preference, it is always a pleasure to serve you, we are waiting for you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (238)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 238 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile

This place far exceeded my expectations. The food was great, staff is friendly, efficient and willing to assist you with questions. It's authentic and a excellent cuts of meat. Thank you we will be back again!

Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Pampa Argent... S, Propietario at La Pampa, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Thank you for the visit, I am glad you have had excellent experience, it was a pleasure to serve you, we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2017

This is the place for steak. The service is friendly and the steak is awesome. The meat is always tender, flavorful and cooked to order. Your steak is served with a tasteful potatoe salad.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Pampa Argent... S, Propietario at La Pampa, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2018


Thanks for the visit, I'm glad you had a good time, see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2017 via mobile

Top 5 meals of my life. Just incredible. Flavors on point, Flanks Steak was unreal tender. I ordered med/rare put of fear they would overcook, I usually like med. It was exactly or less than ordered so to with what you like. Malbec by the glass was delish. Simply fantastic

Thank mrwiggles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Pampa Argent... S, Propietario at La Pampa, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2018


Thank you for your comment and your visit, it was a pleasure to see you, see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile

The steaks here are fantastic! We ordered a meal for two and there was plenty of food for both of us with some left over. They have an array of cuts and some specialty items for the more adventurous. We also ordered some appetizers and drinks and everyone had plenty and both were delicious too! I look forward to going again!

Thank Dana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Pampa Argent... S, Propietario at La Pampa, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2018


Thanks for the visit, it was a pleasure to assist you. I'm glad you enjoyed it, see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Pampa also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to La Pampa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing