We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
12
7
8
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
7
8
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2017

I stayed here two nights in Jan 2017. this hotel is well located. Bed was firm but comfortable. room was a bit noisy as it was right on the street. toilet clogged up but was quickly fixed. TV reception was poor.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gordon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2016 via mobile

I think my only complaint would be the shower in the room we stayed in did not have shower doors, just a curtain. This caused the water from the shower to get everywhere in the bathroom and even into the bedroom itself. But the water was warm and pressure was good. The room had television with cable and a ductless air conditioning unit on the wall. There is a nice restaurant directly across the street. The hotel locks the doors to entrance at night so the hotel feels secure. Very affordable budget hotel on a side street a little ways off from the main central downtown area.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jessica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here one night since we caught an early flight. Room was clean and lady at the front desk was nice. It was extremely noisy though.

The tiled floor outside room gets extremely slick when wet so we had to be very cautious in the morning with our luggage. I almost fell.

It's a very small hotel. Location is close to main strip. The laundry service next door almost has a great price to wash and fold for you (90 pesos).

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Courtney C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Nice, cheap (for cabo san lucas) hotel. Spacious, if slightly dated rooms, but clean and comfortable enough. Hot showers, good location close to downtown and the marina. Wifi. Helpful and friendly staff and a night porter.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rosalindsophie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2014

If you are a family, stay away. If you are adults, want a cheap place to stay that is super close to everything with a very friendly staff, I would say go for it. The staff always said "hello" and always asked if I needed anything. Hot showers, tv with cable, a/c, comfortable beds. It is very close to the road so there can be road traffic, but not too bad between 10pm and 8am.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pjfletcherf1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews