We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
View from front Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from front Deck
Wide angle view from front deck. The front deck overlooking the Pacific Ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
View from front Deck
Wide angle view from front deck.
The front deck overlooking the Pacific Ocean
The rear courtyard with gardens and pool.
Pool and wall mural in rear courtyard.
Swimming pool
Front deck looking back toward house. BBQ, loungers, porch swing, cast iron table & chairs.
Living room.
Living room with entertainment center.
Living room and dining area.
Looking toward kitchen from living room.
Kitchen and dining area.
Kitchen, very fully equipped.
Bedroom #1, King + single bed, adjoins full bathroom.
Main bathroom
Bedroom #2, Queen + single bed, full ensuite, direct access to courtyard & pool.
Bedroom #2 showing shower, toilet room, and vanity.
Overview, Casa Pacifica is lower left
Rear Courtyard and Pool
Pool and wall mural
Salon, living room
Entertainment section
From salon looking toward main bath, bedroom #1 to right, and bedroom #2 to left.
Kitchen, very fully equipped
Bedroom #1
Bedroom #1 full size closet
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #2 ensuite including large shower
Front deck
Front deck
Sunset from Living Room
Stair gardens
Street level with loaner vehicles
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
newexperi...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We’ve never felt more comfortable in a vacation rental! The suite was perfect for us and our three kids. I’m so glad we stayed in a vacation suite with a pool; the kids absolutely loved heading out to swim every morning and was a nice way for them to cool off before bed. My favourite thing was getting up early to make coffee in the kitchen and drinking it on the deck while the sun came up. Absolutely beautiful views.

The house is situated at the end of a quiet street so we had some privacy. Tom let us borrow a car for our stay so that we could drive the short trip into town. I was a bit nervous about driving around but he gave us a tour of the area, took us to a grocery store, and pointed out attractions so we had some ideas of where we would want to go. Any questions we had, he was able to help us out. Such a great host.

The suite itself had everything we needed. Lots of towels, extra blankets, books and movies, a washer and clothesline, lots and lots of water, some big umbrellas, and even a little life jacket for our 2 year old.

I’m already thinking of going back; we had an amazing time and are so glad we stayed here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
Happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for the kind remarks. Meeting your family was a real treat for us, hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M L
2 reviews
“Great place with the use of a car, great host and lovely view.”
Reviewed May 23, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Cabo San Lucas great place away from the madness of downtown. With the use of a car and easy to get around with the iPad gps. Nice kitchen and all the necessary items. Large and a great deck with the sounds and view of the ocean. Wonderful neighbor next door.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Thank you for your visit and enjoyed meeting you both.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LukeandNo...
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Amazing hospitality and view!”
Reviewed May 11, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
5
people found this review helpful

This was our first trip to Cabo and it was perfect! Tom provided details prior to the trip on what to do when we cleared customs and he was waiting for us as he promised.

He loaned us his van which was super helpful with my 18mo old son. He took us to get some groceries and showed us around so we’ll have an idea of where to go from there. The sweetest thing he did was pull out a play pen for my son which came in handy.

The rest of he trip was great but if you’re looking for some guidance and a place to feel at home, this is it! Tom goes above and beyond to help you feel at home.

Highly recommend this home for your Cabo trip!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2018
Thank you, it was really good to meet your fine family and we are pleased that your Cabo vacation was a happy one.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryne V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice Ocean View”
Reviewed December 23, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Fun time. Tom was great. Wasn’t as peaceful as we hoped, but it was construction going on nearby. Not really anything the hosts could do about that. Convenient location to downtown.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2017
Yes the construction has been noisy lately, they were rushing to finish by Christmas so it is quiet again now, and the road paving is also finished. Thanks and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff G
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a great place to just chill out”
Reviewed October 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice location for getting anywhere in cabo, take the car, or cab, or have some adventure and ride the collective. Everything here you need to just hang out or land after being in town all day. quiet, clean, a great value!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Thank you, we enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Thank you for the generous comments, we enjoy meeting good guests and you folks are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Inspirati...
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Vacation”
Reviewed March 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Well we just spent 12 nights here and enjoyed every minute...from Tom picking us up at airport to using the car provided to escaping the down town to cooking our own meals, all was very enjoyable. There was 4 of us and never felt crowded. We had all the amenities the most awesome view watching the whales every day . Tom was awesome , if we wanted to go out at night he drove us and picked up so was a great option if drinking. Would highly recommend if you want privacy, security and your own patio ...can't say enough as also had maid service come in 3 times while here and very pleased....Olla , would definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Thank you for visiting us, we enjoyed having you guys here, cheerful and interesting guests. Hope to see you happy folks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing