We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Final Fiesta!!

Thank you to Jim and his crew for making my final fiesta even that much better! Top service from... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Amanda M
via mobile
Bachelorette party

So we booked a last minute trip with Blue Sky Cabo and got lucky they had availability. The staff... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
ber_coconut
,
Houston, Texas
via mobile
Read all 3,337 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cabo San Lucas
from US$85.00
More Info
from US$110.00
More Info
from US$80.00
More Info
from US$84.00
More Info
Reviews (3,337)
Filter reviews
3,186 results
Traveller rating
3,103
64
11
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,103
64
11
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain juan sunset cruise blue star beautiful boat fish amazing sunset top notch awesome crew sea lions these guys striped marlin took pictures tuna crew members highlight of our trip famous arch amazing experience
Filter
Updating list...
2,181 - 2,186 of 3,186 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile

Amazing experience! Beautiful boat, awesome crew. Our party couldn't have asked for a better day! Recommend them to anyone who wants to truly enjoy their time in Cabo!

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank bromero1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2016

Wife and I went to Cabo last week to celebrate our wedding anniversary and booked a fishing trip with Jim and his crew at Blue Sky. The value was great, but was made even better with the additional sunset cruise he included. We had two great adventures on the water, and during our fishing trip with Captain Eddy and Alex, we caught two Stripped Marlin, a couple of Dorados and a Wahoo! We were also able to spend some time snorkeling and met the local sea lion who took a spontaneous ride on the back of our boat for a couple of minutes. Great experience and highly recommended!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Adorno44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

What a great way to start day one of our vacation in Cabo! The crew was beyond accommodating. It was evident that their number one priority was providing the best experience possible. Thank you for opening our eyes to Cabo! We will be back!

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Brandyferg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2016

This was a fantastic trip! The boat was beautiful, staff was friendly, and fishing could not have been better. We ended up catching a small Striped Marlin which we tossed back and were lucky enough to catch an 11 Foot 285 LBS Blue Marlin towards the end of our trip. This fish was a monster!! Once in a lifetime trip with a perfect outcome. Highly recommend Blue Sky for Fishing in Cabo!!

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Jarett M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2016

Captain Leonel and his crew were amazing. It was my first time, as well as a few others, to go deep sea fishing and his crew definitely made it an unforgettable experience. Our group of 11 went on the Blue Sea and we caught not one, but two marlins. I think deep sea fishing with Blue Sky Cabo was my favorite highlight of the trip. I can't wait to go back and do it again! Thanks Blue Sky!!!!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Lilly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews