We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than we expected”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely, serene views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely, serene views
Private rooftop w/ views Outdoor dining on lower deck off living area and master suite. Stairway to private rooftop deck!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Lovely, serene views
Private rooftop w/ views
Outdoor dining on lower deck off living area and master suite. Stairway to private rooftop deck!
Entry
Fully equipped kitchen
Dining for 6
Large living area
Master bed look-through to spa tub
Master bedroom w/ king bed and access to deck.
Master bath spa tub
Master bath has separate shower & spa tub
Large Closets in second bedroom
Guest bath
Guest bath with large shower
Ample seating w/ jacuzzi and barbeque grill
Relax after a hard day at the beach!
Barbeque grill and jacuzzi hot tub on rooftop
Large pool just steps from elevator
View from rooftop deck
Gated community w/ 24-hour security
One of two pools on the property.
Tabascos Restaurant on the beach 5 minutes walk from condo. Perfect for breakfast, lunch, or dinner.
View of Arches from private rooftop deck
Just waiting for you!
Activities such as kayaking and whale watching -- sometimes at the same time!
Beautiful Lovers Beach
Tabascos on the beach - restaurant bar just 5 minutes walking from condo. Rents chaises, umbrellas
Poolside furniture post Hurricane Odile
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sunchaser...
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic accommodation BUT very noisy”
Reviewed March 13, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Accommodations were absolutely wonderful! Everything you could ask for was supplied right down to beach chairs And umbrellas for your use at the beach. Loved the rooftop and spent many nights watching the soccer games across the street, unfortunately the street turned into a big party or drag race almost every night! I would have to say that at least 10 of the 14 nights we we're there we were kept awake by extremely loud music and/ or racing cars or motor bikes. The police came but were unable to do to much we are told. Finally around the third last night the military came in with their guns and that seemed to keep them away for a few days. During the day around the pool there is a constant stream of traffic which would be okay if it was just cars but unfortunately it Was diesel trucks and large construction vehicles so it was very very noisy if it wasn't for the noise this place would be a gem!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Rooftop hot tub
Liked least: Traffic noise
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
This review was left by someone who did not rent this property through your website.
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haysdave6...
Walnut Creek, California
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Better than we expected”
Reviewed February 12, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I and another couple stayed at this condo in early February. The booking process was very easy and the owner was in immediate contact with us. She got us in contact with the concierge Hugo who over email answered several questions we had prior to our arrival.
Hugo booked our transportation from and to the airport which made getting to the condo very easy. When we arrived Hugo was there to greet us with Beer water and fresh guacamole and chips! He was very friendly as he gave us a tour of the condo which was absolutely perfect and very accommodating. The place was very clean and very spacious. the kitchen was very well stocked and Hugo showed us how to work the WIFI satellite TV and the hot tub on the rooftop deck. while this was going on the driver brought all our luggage upstairs for us to our condo!
We asked Hugo about maybe booking a taxi or a car for us because we wanted to go to some different beaches. He suggested that we rent a car for $50 a day which would be much cheaper than getting a TAXI. He also told us to go to Walmart for beer water and any other food we would need.
The condo was just like the pictures showed and better. The rooms came with King size beds and all the bedding and even extra towels were provided. The rooftop deck was stunning. Lounge chairs and umbrellas are out there along with a huge outdoor couch. This was a great place to read a book early in the morning. The Hot tub was used almost every night. When we arrived Hugo had the hot tub running for us so it was already up to temp. It was nice to go up there and sit in it after a long day of partaking in every thing Cabo has to offer. Only problem we encountered was the Hot water for the entire building was shut off for half a day. We did not know what happened so we Called Hugo who answered immediately and told us the situation. He apologized for the inconvenience and said he came by the place the night prior to warn us but we were out on the town having a good time.
Overall this condo provided a safe clean place for us to enjoy or vacation. The location was wonderful (5 min walk to the beach) $8 taxi ride to downtown, and the gated security provided a sense of safety and the guys working it were very friendly and polite. They called all our Taxis for us.
I would HIGHLY recommend this place for anyone looking for a place to stay in Cabo. This was my third time visiting Cabo and I can honestly say this was the best time I had thanks in part to Victoria (the Owner) and her lovely Condo and Hugo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2016
Dave -- Thank you so much for the fabulous review! It is always nice hearing praise for our very hardworking and conscientious concierge, Hugo Ruiz, and for the condo that we love!
Hosting you and your guests was easy and a great experience.
Please know you are welcome anytime!

Many thanks,
Victoria
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milty789
Gold River, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible Cabo condo.”
Reviewed March 25, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is so comfortable with all the amenities of home. The rooftop is a great spot to relax in total privacy. The condo is located close to the beach, shopping and downtown Cabo. Hugo the concierge is available to help with anything you might need.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for the review. It was great having you stay at the condo and we look forward to hosting you and the family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great condo despite hurricane Odile”
Reviewed November 18, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this unit at Puerta Cabos Village from Nov 1-15, 2014. Hurricane Odile swept through this area in September and initially we were concerned about whether we would have to make alternate arrangements for our vacation.

We should have never worried. Victoria communicated to us regularly regarding the status of any repairs the condo needed. This complex is extremely lucky to have owners like Victoria and concierge Hugo. If Hugo hadn't pointed out a few of the differences before the hurricane, we would have never noticed anything was every damaged. The condo is very spacious, comfortable, clean and beautiful.

This complex is well located for the beach and all the other amenities. We only used taxis for a couple larger shopping trips to Walmart, the rest of the time we walked to marina or other spots for meals. We figured the walk would help wear off some of the fantastic food and drink!

Hugo set up our transportation to and from the airport, we were greeted with a beer ( or two ) for the drive from the airport and then for our return home, Cesar and Hugo helped haul our luggage and two coolers of frozen fish down the elevator to the suburban. Despite Hugo and Cesar asking us if we were sure we had everything, I left my phone behind. We were only 5 minutes away so we turned around and Hugo was running towards us with my forgotten phone.

The patios are perfect for watching all the action, which our Boston Terrier absolutely loved doing. Victoria was very accommodating by allowing us to bring him with us.

We look forward to returning to both Cabo and this vacation rental and would recommend it to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShytownKe...
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed June 22, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

What a fabulous condo! Large well appointed rooms, with everything you need in a vacation rental. Hugo, our concierge, took fantastic care of us - from arranging airport transportation (thanks Cesar!), to having some groceries picked up, and a welcome beer and guacamole when we arrived!

We couldn't have asked for a better place to base our Cabo vacation, we will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alysau
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Even more beautiful in real life!”
Reviewed May 5, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Victoria has a stunning property that is spotless and very close to the beach. We arrived to soothing music and ice cold drinks, with the jacuzzi ready to go! The condo is really amazing, with a private terrace and view of the beach.We also had a manual with restaurant recommendations that came in handy.The concierge Hugo was helpful and Victoria was wonderful; even checking in and taking care of us when our flight was delayed for the next day. I wil be recommending this property to everyone I know!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2014
Alysha, thank you so much for your lovely review. I am so happy you were able to enjoy our condo after finally reaching Cabo. We would be so happy to welcome you again for your future vacations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Mar 2014
Thank you so much, Sonia, for the wonderful review. We are so happy you and your family could enjoy our condo. I hope you will come back soon.
Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing