We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Villa del Palmar Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Casa Dorada Los Cabos Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$275
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ME Cabo by Melia(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$316
US$254
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$320
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Solmar Land's End Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$429
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Playa Grande Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hacienda Encantada Resort & Residences(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$757
US$193
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Solmar Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hacienda del Mar Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$203
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Esperanza - Auberge Resorts Collection(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$585
US$567
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$669/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
390
34
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
390
34
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinvita bistrocontinental breakfast issmall poolcivil engineerwithin walking distancedowntown cabofresh fruithuge showersmall hotelwould definitely stay here againwalked everywhereevery morningrooms are spaciouslocation was perfectsitting areabeautiful hoteltodos santos
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 430 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2017

Casa Bella was beautiful, relaxing and convenient and the people made our stay feel special. We are a 50ish active couple on a quick four day diving vacation without kids. We felt like we made a great choice from the moment we arrived. The hotel is in a perfect central location, well away from the resorts. It made Cabo San Lucas feel like an authentic little Mexican town. There is a really good upscale restaurant next door and a surprisingly satisfying coffee shop a few doors down. There are cute shops nearby and it is an easy walk to the marina. The room was comfortable with a huge tiled shower, four poster bed and nice sized fridge. The remote control AC was simple and responsive. The gardens were beautiful and lush with a private little pool and plenty of seating and lounging options. The breakfast was generous with nice ripe fruit and fresh squeezed juice, served out on the sunny patio or in a shady open air dining area. And it was never noisy, even on the weekend, which was my main concern when choosing to stay downtown. The family who runs the hotel are genuinely nice people, happy to help and fun to talk to. The massage we had at the spa was as good as you will find anywhere. This all sounds too good to be true or like an advertisement posing as a review but it is just me sharing my experience as a very happy customer who feels like he lucked out finding this perfect place.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ekgale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barbaraungson, General Manager at Casa Bella Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

Thank you Mr. ekgale, it was great having you.
We are very happy you enjoyed your visit and all your activities while staying with us.
Thank you for sharing with others your experience with us, it was great assisting you and making this trip a memorable one.
We look forward to your next visit, many other new spots to explore.
Have a great holiday.
Sincerely
Barbara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017

Beautiful property, warm service, yummy breakfast! Will be back in the future. Great location. So accommodating, from special breakfast for our two year old to upgrading our room to a king. Top notch service all around.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Beckettnyc7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barbaraungson, General Manager at Casa Bella Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

Thank you Miss Beckettnyc7 for your comments on your visit to Casa Bella, we are happy to hear all went well and that we will see you again in a future visit to Los Cabos.
It was a pleasure serving you.
Thank you for sharing!
Sincerely
Barbara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2017

This is a cute small hotel. We did enjoy our 2 night stay and the staff is friendly and helpful but the first night we were bothered by the music from a bar (over the back wall of the property) which did not end until 3am in the morning. Would we go back, probably, but we will be careful where the room is located.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank BuckeyeBob48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barbaraungson, General Manager at Casa Bella Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Thank you Mr. BuckeyeBob48 for sharing your experience with us, we are doing what we can about the bar noise, but it has been a long battle.
Let us know when you are coming back and we will work on the best room for you.
Sincerely
Barbara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed November 28, 2017

This is a beautiful hotel in a great location in downtown Cabo San Lucas. 3 blocks to the Marina, and large selection of very good restaurants closer than that. The owner/manager Barbara goes out of her way to make sure your stay is enjoyable.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barbaraungson, General Manager at Casa Bella Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for your time in sharing with others about your thoughts and experience at Casa Bella.
We look forward to a future visit again.
Sincerely
Barbara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2017

This was our first stay at Casa Bella but it won't be our last! Beautiful setting, great location near restaurants and the downtown area, very comfortable beds, large bathrooms and very friendly staff! We enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TerriLynne431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barbaraungson, General Manager at Casa Bella Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Good morning Miss TErriLYnne431,
It was a pleasure to host and serve you during your visit!
We are very happy to read you enjoyed your visit with us.
Looking forward to your next trip.
Have a wonderful day
Sincerely
Barbara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews