We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Casa Dorada Los Cabos Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$320
US$266
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ME Cabo by Melia(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$297
US$254
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa del Palmar Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Solmar Land's End Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$429
US$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hacienda Encantada Resort & Residences(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$757
US$193
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Solmar Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Playa Grande Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hacienda del Mar Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$203
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Esperanza - Auberge Resorts Collection(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$585
US$567
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$663/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveller rating
362
55
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
55
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastbeach towels and umbrellasyogurtfront officestreet noisesmall balconylimited hot watersecure parkinghelpful hotel staffgladly stay here againstudio apartmentextended stayvery comfortable roomstayed here for three nightsstyle hotelgreat securityupdated rooms
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 426 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2017

Very clean, simple hotel. Super nice staff who was always helpful and accommodating. A short walk to town or if you have a rental car like we did it's a 2 minute drive. I would definitely book here again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elmer525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Vista Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2017

Hello elmer525,

Thank you for your great review about our place and your recommendations, we hope to see you soon to serve you as you deserve!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2017

A great little hotel with an even better staff. Everyone was truly customer focused. I spent 10 days there last month and will definitely be back. Clara, Monse,Carmen, Citlalli & Daniela (not sure about my spelling) were all extremely helpful. A bit off the beaten path, but easy access to downtown. Pictures on the website are accurate. Not to be confused with the beachfront luxury properties and all-inclusive resorts....CaboVista provides a safe and comfortable escape.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emajor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Vista Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2017

Hello emajor,

Thank you for your amazing review about our girls, your writing was perfect, we really appreciate your words about out installations and location because this place is like to be in home, to rest and go to enjoy the city not to stay all day here, we are not an all inclusive or a big resort but we are the kind of place who provide everything to make feel great our guests!

We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2017

An ideal stay in a modest but perfect little hotel with excellent and friendly/helpful staff, rooms, location, and amenities. I will stay here any time I can get back to Cabo. So much better than the "luxury" hotls that offer less service at much higher prices.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JohnSfromVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Vista Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2017

Hello JohnSfromVirginia,

Thank you for your review about our staff and the installations and amenities, for us is a pleasure serve you as you deserve, we hope to see you soon and really thank you to say good things about out place.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

I read all the TripAdvisor reviews and yes they were true! A diamond in the rough...very clean...good security and the staff is awesome! Just a 15 minute walk to the Marina! I also enjoyed the coffee and snacks! The very best thing about CaboVista is the people...super helpful...always smiling and willing to do whatever it takes to make your stay better! Next trip to Cabo... I know where I’m staying! CaboVista!!!!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Steadie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Vista Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

Hello Steadie,

Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again in your next trip! Your words are great because we love assist our guest in everything and provide amazing experiences for them, it´s good to know you had a great time here in Cabo and recommend this place and the hotel of course.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017

Convenient location that’s walkable to the more touristy parts of Cabo. Staff is very friendly and the breakfast treats are wonderful. The rooms are ideal for adult travelers and allows for adequate privacy.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank miquelw2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andres B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Vista Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

Thank you miquelw2017 for your review, we are happy because you enjoyed our place, we hope to see you soon again to serve you as you deserve, was a pleasure serve you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews