We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food, Great service ”
Review of Common Table

Common Table
Ranked #61 of 644 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Baja Sourced Casual Cuisine Locally grown produce Signature Cocktails and mixology Sharing a table with family and friends or making new friends... At La Marina, Plaza Puerto Paraiso Cabo San Lucas
Restaurant details
Description: Baja Sourced Casual Cuisine Locally grown produce Signature Cocktails and mixology Sharing a table with family and friends or making new friends... At La Marina, Plaza Puerto Paraiso Cabo San Lucas
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Was very pleasantly surprised with this restaurant. It was not busy at all. Very mellow vibe. Food was absolutely delicious. Had the Lamb Barbacoa & it was amazing. Handmade tortillas were so good! The dishes appear to be small, but it definitely is satisfying. The waiter was super friendly and knowledgeable about the food/drinks. I’ll be coming back next time I’m in town!

Thank Mario1026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (314)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 314 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Always an excellent experience. Fantastic service with amazing food and cocktails. Everything is fresh and tasty. Would not miss!

Thank Mark N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018

Based on other reviews we decided on Common Table which sits in the midst of an overwhelming number of dining options. The ambiance, service, cocktails and meals were spot on. Loved the Sea Bass!

Thank Jaime M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Common Table C, Director General at Common Table, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2018

Dear Guest, on behalf of the Common Table team we thank you for your kind words, I am happy to hear that your experience with us was pleasent, we work hard everyday to provide our guests with a spot on experience, from our fresh signature cocktails to our fresh catch of the day, well once again thank you and we hope to see you soon, until then, please have an excellent day. Chef Miguel Luna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018 via mobile

Had dinner here with friends. One of the best hamburgers I have ever had. My friends got a salad it was beautiful and tasty from what they said. We had dessert there later and it was perfect. Great place and has a wonderful outdoor seating area to watch the harbor and people.

Thank Pat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Common Table C, Director General at Common Table, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2018

Dear guest, on behalf of the Common Table team we thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, I am super happy to hear that you enjoyed our hamburger, there is a lot of effort put behind each and every one of those burgers, from our meat mix to making our own bread and sauces, I am happy you have enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you soon, until then, please have an excellent day. Chef Miguel Luna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2018

We have been going to Cabo for over 15 years. Have seen many places come
and go. This is one place that is very down to earth, comfortable, and the
scenery(people watching is fun). Daniel Blanco was our waiter, very humble
and accommodating young man. He is working his way up the latter. Price is
right and there's no hawking "to come on in". If you want to enjoy your meal and
relax this is the place.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bilpina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Common Table C, Director General at Common Table, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2018

Dear Guest, on behalf of the Common Table team we thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, I am happy to hear that the team has made a truly enjoyble experience for you, you have just described our mission and vision and it is rewarding to see we are transmitting that to our guests, once again thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you soon, until then, please have an excellent day. Chef Miguel Luna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Common Table also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Common Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing