We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,804)
Filter reviews
1,804 results
Traveller rating
1,257
326
127
44
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,257
326
127
44
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews xhale club quiet pool kibbeh wink bar bites restaurant foam parties la biblioteca room service barefoot grill marina view rooftop lounge second building fishing boats techno music top shelf alcohol grey goose party atmosphere
Filter
Updating list...
285 - 290 of 1,804 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2018

One of the best all inclusive resorts I have stayed at. Lots of entertainment. Very good food. Great drinks and service. Will definitely be going back. Located right on the marina. Beach is swimable. In the heart of everything.

Room tip: Upgrade to the club level.
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mark t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018

I went on a $100 Day Pass and thoroughly enjoyed the food at the buffet and drinks from the bar. The view was beautiful. The infinity pool was not large, but they had volleyball, basketball, and dancing as fun activities.It was a great value for the day. I was looking for a place to change clothes, since I wasn't staying there, but I had to make do with the bathroom stall. I thought there should have been a changing room and maybe a shower for guests. That would encourage more people to take advantage of the day pass.

Date of stay: June 2018
2  Thank laura57149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

Love, love, love Breathless in Cabos so much that the BF and I made it out again, this being our 4th time there! Very happy that the same awesome employees are still there: Roberto, Mishael and Polo are the most amazing bar tenders and servers to make your trip even better with their exquisite drinks and service. Pretty much everyone there from the moment you arrive and check-in to the moment you check-out treat you extremely well. The premises are always clean and the ambiance is always A+. This place is highly recommend to anyone looking for an awesome getaway.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Hazel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen C, eConcierge & Social Media Coordinator at Breathless Cabo San Lucas Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Dear Hazel P

Wow! What a wonderful review! We are deeply elated that we have been your constant hotel of choice when you're in Los Cabos. We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations I will be sure to Roberto, Mishael and Polo know that you were pleased with their service.

Your continued patronage of our hotel is sincerely appreciated and we hope to be part of your future trips. See you soon!

Sincerely,

Karen Camacho
eConcierge & Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Wonderful resort! One of the best we've been to.. The service is outstanding and the food is great! Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The only downfall is all of the traffic on the beach and local people selling their stuff on the beach. We loved having the view of the marina and enjoyed being so close to downtown. We are planning to return soon!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ashleysQ8958NU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen C, eConcierge & Social Media Coordinator at Breathless Cabo San Lucas Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Dear ashleysQ8958NU

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor! I'm glad that you found magnificent the views from our property. On behalf of the entire team I would like to express our deepest gratitude for your review about the staff, the food and your stay in general.

I'm looking forward to having you again very soon.


Karen Camacho
eConcierge & Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

When your by the pool make sure to find a lounger in the area served by Daniel Sanchez and you will be taken care of at a level of service beyond your expectations. He should own his own restaurant or bar... he knew what everyone in his care each day preferred and even brought us water without us asking with our drinks, exceptional service and customer care. its the little things he did all week long that took this vacation experience to the next level. He spoiled us. The rest of the staff were also awesome from the minute we arrived it was nothing less than excellent customer service ... the hotel is beautiful, a spectacular view from every room and the downtown and marina at your doorstep...it could not have been better. The food was sensational and the presentation of everything superb. We will be returning

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank loveyournexthouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews