We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,840)
Filter reviews
4,840 results
Traveller rating
3,827
743
154
71
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,827
743
154
71
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vista club la vista el mason el meson restaurant los cabos infinity pool diamond member full buffet breakfast buffet sushi swimmable beach pool concierge swim up bar ocean view beautiful property rented a car fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
3,119 - 3,124 of 4,840 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2013

We have stayed here two years in a row. The accommodations are excellent and the service is wonderful. The infinity pool is a highlight. So beautiful. The massage in the spa was a bit expensive but so worth it. It is a whole experience, not just a massage.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kpw429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim B, General Manager at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Thank you for your continued patronage and your review of your stay with us. We are so happy you found the accommodations and customer service so wonderful. Treating yourself to a massage at Spa Oasis is the cherry on top of a lavish vacation experience. We hope you return to stay with us again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2013

All I can say is that I have stayed at this property 3 times. We feel like we are at home when there. We have never found a better Hilton. If you stay in another hotel in Cabo, you are missing a treat. Do yourself a favor and stay here at least once.

Room Tip: Oceanfront and Oceanviews are great.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim B, General Manager at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our resort. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy that you have found our resort to be top-notch in the Los Cabos area. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2013

We stayed here from 2-14 to 2-17. We found the staff to be most helpful, and the rooms always clean and neat. The hotel itself is beautiful, with the infinity pool being the centerpiece. Our room was on the first floor overlooking the infinity pool and the ocean with a large patio to lounge on and soak up the atmosphere. Overall, it was a wonderful experience.

Room Tip: Internet works better outside than in your room if you pay to get it.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Candyce W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim B, General Manager at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Thank you for the review. We are happy you enjoyed your getaway to Los Cabos. A room that overlooks both the infinity pool and the ocean is the perfect spot to relax. We would like to invite you back for a future stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2013

We have stayed here every year since it opened. I think we have been coming to this hotel for over 10 years. Always very clean and well maintained. Only complaints is the expensive wi-fi. I wish it was included.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dbizal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim B, General Manager at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2013

Thank you very much for your review and for your loyalty to our resort. We are very happy that you are never let down with your expectations of the cleanliness and well-maintained grounds. We will keep your comment in mind regarding the Wi-Fi as we continue to grow and improve. We hope to see you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2013

We just got back from an amazing week at the Hilton and can't say enough about this beautiful resort and the extraordinary service we received from the entire staff! We were celebrating my husband's 50th, and Concierge Dulce took care of us even before we arrived, assisting with my many requests for information and reservations. Her excellent recommendations helped provide us with one of the best experiences we've ever had (and we are frequent leisure travelers, so expectations were high!)

Our room was a corner oceanview, and was decorated to the hilt for our arrival in celebration of my husband's special day--we spent days sunning and watching the whales from the deck and our room, and had a wonderful "brunch" each day that kept us full until dinner! We thought the prices were very comparable to the lovely places we've visited in the states, and very fair considering the quality and level of service provided. Everything was just perfect and we cannot wait to visit the same time next year! Thanks to all who made this a very special experience for us, and please don't change a thing!:)

Room Tip: Floors above 3 have best views (we were on 4th), and definitely upgrade to an oceanview room!
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lovethebeach678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim B, General Manager at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our resort. We are so pleased you had an amazing week while staying with us. We are honored you would choose to celebrate your husband's milestone birthday with us. There is quite simply nothing more amazing than a relaxing day spent in the sun and marveling at the whales from your own deck. We look forward to your return next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews