We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,844)
Filter reviews
4,844 results
Traveller rating
3,831
743
154
71
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,831
743
154
71
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vista club la vista el mason el meson restaurant los cabos infinity pool diamond member full buffet breakfast buffet sushi swimmable beach pool concierge swim up bar ocean view beautiful property rented a car fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
391 - 396 of 4,844 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2017

The El Meson restaurant was fantastic. We brought our catch, Yellow Fin tuna in to the chef and he prepared a wonderful dinner. All of this was arranged by Juan Carlos. He and the staff was fantastic especially our waiter Jose.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank cfredco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco T, General Manager at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2017

Dear cfredco,

Thank you for the review. How lovely that you were able to dine on your fresh catch, and enjoy an awesome experience at our restaurants. We appreciate the kind words concerning our staff members and hope that we have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Marco Tabet
General Manager at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2017

What a great time we had. Easy check in easy check out. The food was delicious in the restaurants. Chicken mole on the breakfast buffet was sooo good. It is not always a part of the buffet. The pool bar restaurant has the greatest sea bass and al pastor tacos and they make pizza right there too. Everything about our 6 daysv was so smooth. Take the local bus during the day. Probably could take the bus at night but we took a taxi $30 onevway. Shuttle pick up and drop off smooth and on time and he stopped at a grocery store for us to grab food and drink. Only downside no kitchen,microwave,coffee pot.
Free coffee in lobby from 4:30to 7:30 am. Every employee was very friendly and helpful. Clean rooms daily and turndown service. Great views from balcony. Perfect stay for 4 of us. Will stay there again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank robindan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco T, General Manager at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Dear robindan,


Thank you for leaving us with your thoughts. How wonderful that you and your family were able to enjoy such a lovely getaway together at the resort. We are glad to hear that you were impressed by the delicious cuisine at the restaurants as well as by the friendly service from our staff. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon for another great stay.

Sincerely,

Marco Tabet
General Manager at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2017

What a great find while wandering the beach. We stumbled upon Azul Bar because the Hilton was close to the public beach. With over 100 tequilas available, a great choice of mixed drinks, and wonderfully delicious food, we made sure we visited it again. We tried the guacamole with grasshoppers (they were delicious), the sauteed shrimp, the tacos, and the chips and salsas. All were over the top good! Then the tequila list just made it even better, we were like kids in a candy store and our waiter, Alejandro, encouraged our passion with wonderful suggestions of tequilas and mezcals that we had never tasted before. If you are staying in the area, or at the Hilton itself, do not miss this restaurant. The food, the service, everything was perfect.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jodi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco T, General Manager at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Dear Jodi R,

Thank you for this wonderful review. We are overjoyed to hear about your experience at Azul. How great that you enjoyed our extensive tequila list as well as the authentic guacamole with chapulines—an adventurous choice! We are so glad you stopped by and hope that we can host you again for another great meal.

Sincerely,

Marco Tabet
General Manager at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2017

My husband, daughter and I went there for our friend wedding that also happened at the Hotel, it was a beautiful, hotel, amazing service and amenities. The beach was safe and excellent kept. A life guard was on duty every day. The pool was not only beautiful but clean. the service was excellent. The Gym was new and clean, the restaurants all of them, had amazing food. The drinks however could be a bit cheaper. Over all a great experience

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jaque R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco T, General Manager at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Dear Jaque R,

We appreciate the valuable feedback. How great that you and your family enjoyed such an excellent time at the resort. Whether it was the fun times on the beach or the afternoons relaxing by the pool, we are glad that you had such a successful trip. We look forward to impressing you once again during your next stay.

Sincerely,

Marco Tabet
General Manager at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2017

Best place in all Cabo to take in Paradise. Although I use points ... I have gone here for the past 15years .. 5 to 7 days each year. Have only missed a couple of years but cant get back there fast enough. Fantastic staff!! A great gym .. and a breakfast to kill for.
It is not cheap .. but its worth saving up for. You dont need to go off property to enjoy your week......but then again you would miss out on the local side of things..

Room Tip: Nope ... every room is good!! whether you look at the desert or the beach... I prefer high and beach
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TrevP401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco T, General Manager at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Dear TrevP401,

Thank you for leaving us with your thoughts. How lovely that you have stayed with us so many times and are continually impressed by the resort. Whether it’s the delicious breakfast spread or the fantastic service from our staff we are glad that you have been so satisfied each visit. We look forward to many more.

Sincerely,

Marco Tabet
General Manager at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews