We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
231
118
36
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
118
36
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute ride place to stay underground parking shopping mall chilaquiles nice hotel shuttle airport amenities inns rosy comfort city cereal gym
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 408 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2018

Since our flight to Zacatecas was arriving late in the evening, we chose the Hampton Inn Zacatecas for our first night in the city. The hotel was a quick 20-30 minute ride from the airport and was the perfect choice for us.

The Hampton Inn Zacatecas is beautifully designed – I loved all of the Zacatecas prints and paintings displayed in the hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean. The food available in the hotel was fresh and delicious.

During our stay, we had the pleasure of meeting employees, Alejandro and Rosy, who were assisting with service during breakfast. Alejandro and Rosy were both excellent - professional, friendly, and efficient. Prior to our arrival, I contacted the hotel regarding a request and spoke with Eli. Eli was great as well – professional, friendly, efficient, and made us feel welcomed and valued as guests of this property.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Luxury1Georgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2018

to stay at this Hampton. It's newer, is well kept and the staff is super friendly. Love the colored dancing fountains at night. It's convenient to a mall and is easy on/off a Federal highway. We've stayed here before and will stay again, Well done, Zacatecas Hampton!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank NomadLee9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018

This hotel is the perfect hotel and place to stay when in Zacatecas. For business or pleasure, it has all of the amenities you could need right on site. I stay there every time I travel to Zacatecas. The staff is also more than helpful and English language is never a problem.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Duane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauricio T, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Zacatecas, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

Hi Duane, thank you for your loyalty to Hampton Inn By Hilton Zacatecas, for us it is of great importance to have your food, since you are a professional traveler and your comment is very valuable for millions of travelers.

We will separate you on your next visit to this beautiful city, for us there is nothing more important than your happiness.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2017 via mobile

Clean and fresh is what comes to mind. Nice modern, up to date decor.
What a difference from Hampton Inn Laredo that was sooo dirty and in dire need of a renovation.
Sheets, towels and common areas are very clean.
The lobby has nice, modern, comfortable seating area as well as a little restaurant which was great since we were too tired to look for a place to eat
We also like the underground parking, car is safe.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank marchwow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2017

Everything and the staff are as good as any hotel I have ever stayed in. The only drawback was the noise level of the HVAC unit in the room. The food was excellent in the hotel restaurant, the staff strived to speak English to accommodate my needs.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 318markmrc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews