We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
7
2
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
2
0
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2016

A last minute choice for a late night stop but wow how lucky we were. We arrived at 02.00 and found willing and helpful staff ready and able to swiftly get us booked in.
Spacious room well laid out with plenty of storage and all the usual, minibar, kettle, safe etc.
The huge bed is worthy of note freshly made, spotlessly clean and as comfortable as I've known.
Could have slept right off but resisted and went for a shower. Again spacious and well laid out with all you could need in a bathroom. The shower was a joy, huge rain head with good pressure and flow plenty of room beneath it also all the hair,body,face wash products you could require.
Slept soundly, alarm call for 11:00 then down for a late breakfast.(checkout was possible up until 15:00)
Great breakfast spread, all the fruits you could name , fresh juices, great coffee, nachos, beans, loads of egg varieties and then some. Airy dining room and attentive helpful staff.
We then waited out front to be collected and found this comfortable clean and well kept.
I'll remember this place and return without hesitation, an unreserved recommendation.

Room tip: All are good
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2016

This is a new property. It.is clean, very friendly and professional staff. Great security too. The rooms are terrific, modern, clean, with plenty of amenities including giant top of the line HD TVs. The restaurant was also fantastic as was the bar. I would definitely go back. The hotel is within 100 feet from a new modern shopping mall for any downtime shopping needs.

Room tip: Consider bringing shower flip flops! The large shower stalls are marble and can get slippery!!
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Brand new high end Fiesta Americana hotel. Very spacious rooms with top of the line furniture and amenities. Location is also superb. There's a mall just next door with a variety of restaurants and shops.

Friendliest staff.

I just can't think of anything negative about this place. It's all good.

Room tip: Get a high floor for breath taking views of the city
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mikheil_a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2008

It's not downtown, but cabs are cheap and this property was quite lovely. I only stayed a night. It had everything I needed, a nice room, nice restaurant, good pool, etc. The bathroom was also really terrific, far above what I expected. If you need a nice hotel to stay in Puebla, you certainly can do a lot worse than this joint.

Date of stay: June 2008
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank DCguy30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2005

The hotel was amazing.
The rooms were great.
The pool was enjoyable.
For those who want to relax without the beach, this is the place to go.
The food was great, the breakfast was fantastic.
They could improve on the bar scene.
They had everything we needed.

1  Thank BoardingPass19887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews