We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
172
117
71
15
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
117
71
15
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 392 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2017

Good economic hotel. Clean confortable rooms. a bit far far from downtown Puebla. It was a little overcrowded during our stay. Some tables had to be added to handle the guests. Otherwise relaxing trip.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank D9496AFpaulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 19, 2017

We appreciate your visit to Cityexpress Puebla Expressway, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us, we appreciate your comments and we hope that for your next visit we will continue to fulfill your great travel experience and quality of service that you deserve.

Gabriela Gil Hernández
General Manager
Hotel Cityexpress Puebla Autopista




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2017 via mobile

Right on our route through Mexico. This is a clean, basic, no frills hotel. We were on the sixth floor. Room was a little small but bathroom was fine. Front desk called us a cab to go to town centro. Breakfast was basic but ample. Best room was $55 USD.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank moodymolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 13, 2017
Google Translation

Agradecemos su visita a Cityexpress Puebla Autopista, fue un gusto tenerlo hospedado con nosotros, agradecemos sus comentarios y deseamos que para su próxima visita sigamos cumpliendo con su gran experiencia de viaje y calidad de servicio el cual usted merece.

Gabriela Gil Hernández
Gerente General
Hotel Cityexpress Puebla Autopista

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 11, 2015

We arrived later in the day without a reservation. We still received a good discount on their published rates (M$900) which is a very reasonable price for this hotel. Amenities were good, space room with King-size bed and the room looked out to the west with a beautiful sunset behind the adjacent church. Breakfast was okay. We drove in and the hotel offers free coverered/secure parking next door. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Puebla.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 694janz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlen C, Guest Relations Manager at City Express Puebla FINSA, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for contacting us, it is a pleasure to know that your stay at City Express Puebla Finsa comply with your expectatives and our standars of service and quality make you feel confortable.
Looking foward for your next visit soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2014

This hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. They offer a decent breakfast included in the price and was available for late check in as well. The security seemed sufficient and the only way to access the elevator was with a room key. There is a casino and restaurant directly across the street. I would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Russ J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlen C, Guest Relations Manager at City Express Puebla FINSA, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

Good afternoon.
Thanks for contact us we are thanks for your comments and its plased to know that the Hotel City Express Puebla Finsa did with your expectatives of comfort and service and make you very comfortable
Looking foward for your next visit soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Clean room, comfortable beds, quiet enough even with a tour group taking most rooms. Decent complimentary continental breakfast. Not the fanciest hotel in town, and not close to the historic downtown area,

Date of stay: April 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DonMiguelLasVegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlen C, Guest Relations Manager at City Express Puebla FINSA, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Good afternoon Miguel.
Thanks for contact us we are thanks for your comments and its plased to know that the Hotel City Express Puebla Finsa did with your expectatives of comfort and service and make you very comfortable
Looking foward for your next visit soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews