We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY GOOD HOTEL”
Review of Yogi Metropolitan

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Yogi Metropolitan
Ranked #27 of 40 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Reviewed 3 May 2017

The hotel is near to sanpada station and the rooms very good. I stay there for a 2 days with my family. we got the service very nice. the restaurant and food is very good. the staff is good. Very good Hotel

Room Tip: Rooms are value for the money
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Pravin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 14 January 2017

The hotel is a stones throw from the railway station and the room i had was excellent (Premium room).Hotel is recently rennovated as it seems so rooms are neat and clean and well maintained. The management Amit joshi was always at hand to help with advice. I was a walk in guest and had an early check in with no questions. the beds are very comfortable. the bathroom is a bit quirky with no separation from the toilet. However the water was always hot.Rickshaw autos are always available outside the hotel, I am a Punjabi so i dont compromise with my food.The Flavours Restaurant below is just a perfect one in its own sense and to have it along in this hotel is a huge U.S.P.They offer a vast variety in their breakfast menu also.So all in all if you are on a business trip look no further and book this hotel.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank etti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Nice hotel placed aptly on the main road, best for business travel. Though it is on the other side of the railway station. The breakfast is free and is really good and so is the dinner.

I was in this place for almost every other week a year ago and I had some good and nice experience in this Hotel. I felt it is very professionally run hotel.

Everything was fine but the AC was having some trouble and it was fixed very diligently by the staff.

The food is very costly and bathrooms are a bit shabby too.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ram M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

One of the weird thing about this hotel is that their reception is not from the front. You have to go back to enter the reception lobby. The way pics were there on the website rooms were not like that. Rooms were very average and old. One thing which I really loved is the food which they served in dinner. Food & Service was excellent. But breakfast which was complimentary was pathetic. I didn't have the breakfast though they got me plain dosa made on request but that too it was not good. So look for another options.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pulakagarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Rooms maintenance is very poor where as the restaurant associated with this hotel is awesome. different selection of foods both veg and non veg. Friendly staffs.. walk able distance from sandpada railway station . Vashi is nearby shopping hub which is about 2 km from hotel.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank sameermgp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Hi. I went with my family members for a dinner. You will get all sorts of food starting from Chinese to sizzlers to veg. Food is really nice and we enjoyed our dinner. I may visit again to try non veg as that day we only tried veg food.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank jku t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed there 3 nights (31-8 to 3-9-16), initially room AC, TV & rooms lock was not working (R-209), but room was changed immediately. Food was little bit costly, they have charged mineral water bottle @ Rs 81. Food was tasty, hospitality is also good, reception person Rahul sorted out all issues promptly. Overall nice hotel, MMT offered very good rates for the same. Recommended

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
Thank samirChaurishi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
5.2 km away
Treebo Iris Suites
Treebo Iris Suites
#16 of 40 in Navi Mumbai
11 reviews
0.8 km away
Abbott Hotel
Abbott Hotel
#22 of 40 in Navi Mumbai
109 reviews
4.9 km away
Hotel Grande 51
Hotel Grande 51
#14 of 40 in Navi Mumbai
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Hotel Yogi Executive
Hotel Yogi Executive
#5 of 40 in Navi Mumbai
385 reviews
2.5 km away
Treebo Pratiksha Residency
Treebo Pratiksha Residency
#18 of 40 in Navi Mumbai
6 reviews
1.4 km away
Hotel Highway View
Hotel Highway View
#26 of 40 in Navi Mumbai
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yogi Metropolitan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yogi Metropolitan

Address: 4 Jui Nagar Railway Station Road | Sanpada, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai 400706, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 40 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Price Range: $61 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Yogi Metropolitan 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Yogi Metropolitan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing