We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveller rating
468
25
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
25
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every morning master suite sunrise room playa carrizalillo minute walk the nicest beach the owner honor bar other guests top floor fresh fruit a wonderful stay boutique hotel some great restaurants outdoor kitchen restaurants and shops beaches
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 502 reviews
Reviewed February 29, 2016

We found Quinta Lili through Tripadvisor, and we are so grateful that we did. The house is so nice. We slept in two different rooms, both of them were amazing. Our hostess, Adelina, was very helpful and sweet, and she and her staff served a great breakfast every morning. I would definitely recommend this quite, little, wonderful place.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marianne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2016

We really enjoyed our time at Quinta Lili. It was excellent in all aspects. The hospitality was second to none. Adelina was like a personal concierge with lots of great information on where to eat and go for the best Mescal cocktail ever!! Magdelina cooked us an awesome breakfast every morning. One must try the craft beer they make as well, Biercito. The rooms were very clean and the lack of air conditioning was not an issue at all; the breeze through the windows and ceiling fan kept the room very comfortable. The location was great, walking distance to a number of beautiful beaches and many restaurants. All in all it had the most relaxing vibe and is a very special place. We would love to go back.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sandra I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed 10 days at Quinta Lili and were sad when our stay ended. This small hotel is the perfect beach accommodation in Puerto Escondido. It's close to the beach and good aerobic exercise walking the stairs to a wonderful protected cove. The rooms, grounds and pool are clean. But the best parts are the staff and breakfasts. Adelina made us feel like we were her Aunt and Uncle. She genuinely cares about her guests and works long hours to ensure they are happy. Magdelina cooks and cleans and is a jewel. She has the most beautiful smile and displays it all day long. By day two the entire place feels like your most comfortable pair of jeans. If you can't relax and enjoy yourself here you're trying way too hard.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2016

We enjoyed a fabulous week at this B and B and will be back.Fantastic location, great suites, great staff and super hosts.Food was fresh and tasty each morning. It made our first trip to this area special.

Room Tip: We stayed in the top suite and look forward to trying all of them on repeat trips.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Colleen419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the top room with the spa and it was incredible to say the least. We loved having drinks in the spa (which is kept very clean by the way), watching the sunset. Just a short walk to the beach.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sophie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews