We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveller rating
468
25
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
25
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every morning master suite sunrise room playa carrizalillo minute walk the nicest beach the owner honor bar other guests top floor private jacuzzi bed and breakfast fresh fruit a wonderful stay boutique hotel some great restaurants spent nights
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 502 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2018

I stayed for a short period, but really loved it! Quinta Lili, is a perfect place to relax. It's clean and the rooms are spacious. Wifi is good. It's a 5min walk to the beach and lots of restaurants close by. But the most important aspect is the Staff! They are so caring. Everything van be arranged! Oh, and did I already mention the breakfast? It's great! I would definitely recommend this beautiful boutique hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MaartenMas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adeiva, Manager at Quinta Lili, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2018

Thaaaaaaaank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

Quinta Lili is a perfect home away from home. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The location is ideal - a very short walk to the beach, restaurants and shops. But Magda and Adelina make this place really special. They are so warm and helpful and Magda’s breakfasts are simply amazing...

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank overworkedinParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2018

We spent 2 weeks at the Lili, a first for us in this part of Mexico. Adele and Madgo (as in other posts) were exceptional hosts. They couldn't do enough for you.
A diverse group of guests, 3 young women travelling solo from France,Canada,,Australian, Brits U.S.
rooms were cleaned each day. Toilitries were provided, plenty of hot water and pressure. A fridge in the room,overhead fans so supprisinly didn't mind the lack of a.c., cool breezes through the window.
Wi fi good. Stayed in the Sunrise room, with rounded balcony which was nice.
Adele kindly brought us to the not so touristy turtle release and a bird watching adventure.
On the not so positive side the pool was desparate for maintenence after 5 days into our visit, never saw any one clean or filter until the day we left.. Too murky to use. that was a big negative for us who chose this hotel as we are pool people and not surfers . Breakfast choices was the same every day , eggs,nice fruits and yogurt. Would like to have had some different types of bread for toast v.s. storebought sliced and o.j. only once and smoothies with the plentiful fruit.
Adele arranged for one of the best massages I've ever had.
The casa is a bit isolated and a bit of a walk to town in the heat. Nearby restaurants quite good.
There was a hot tub, but I think you needed to ask for it to be filled. The common area was around the pool, plenty of places to sit and relax.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PemiNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2018

This is a fantastic villa in a great location. Playa Carizalillo is about 5 min walk and Benito Juarez Blvd is a block away. The room is nicely decorated, very clean and comfortable. The shower water pressure and temperature are great. Adele and Magdalena went out of there way to make sure we had everything that we needed. I would absolutely recommend staying at Quinta Lili.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank nicoletravel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2018

My stay at Quinta Lili could not have been better. Hosts Adelina and Magda are excellent, and make you feel welcome instantly. The accommodation itself is so comfortable, clean, spacious and secure and perfect for solo or couple travellers who love a quieter beach and some delicious local-style breakfasts. Adelina also goes above and beyond to assist with requests, including last minute travel bookings and correcting my Spanish!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank UrsulaOAX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews