We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
64
6
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
6
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a great place to stay long stay stove kitchenette city gym business
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 72 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2018 via mobile

Good hotel with modern rooms - better small appartements with kitchenette.

Comfortable bed. Nice outdoor pool. Pleasant surroundings with several pubs / restaurants just a few meters away.

Polite and helpful stuff.

Only “weak” point is probably the breakfast. The choice is not so big - no cheese, no eggs, ...

Stayed: February 2018
Thank doktormosler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View L, Director de Recepción at Hotel The View Lofts at Covalia, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2018

Dear guest;


Thank you for your comments on your recent stay at our property.

I'm glad you enjoyed the service we provide.

Hope to see you soon at this your home


The View Lofts

José Hernández

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2018

Nice hotel if you don't need something without luxus. Everything is well maintained and organized. The gym is quite okay and you have a perfect view over the city. A breakfast buffet is not offered but rooms are equipped with a kitchen. So you can prepare everything by yourself.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marcus T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View L, Front Desk Manager at Hotel The View Lofts at Covalia, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2018

Dear Marcus T:

Thank you for the time spending at sharing us your comments about your recent stay with us.

I'm glad you liked the service and comodities we provide.

We hope to see you soon at this your home The View Lofts


José Hernández

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

I was there in November
and there's nothing better then The View Lofts,
Everything clean, and the restaurant's exelent

Karina and Jose in front desk the help you with everything.

Of course I return to The View

Bravo guys

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Josh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View L, Front Desk Manager at Hotel The View Lofts at Covalia, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2018

Dear Josh S:

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us

and share your excellent experience at our hotel

This is definitely the experience we want to provide to our guest

Hope to see you at this your home

The View Lofts


José Hernández

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2017

I have been 5 times in this hotel and it was always really nice and clean. You get a large room with a kitchen and a living room with a lot of space and a nice view over the city.
I can 100% recomend it.

Room Tip: ask for a room on a upper floor
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nils159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View L, Front Desk Manager at Hotel The View Lofts at Covalia, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2017

Dear Nils:

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay at our property.

I'm glad you enjoyed the service we provide.

Thank you for your loyalty

We hope to see you soon!!! Happy New Year!!!


José Hernández

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2017

Close to the center of San Luis Potosi the Hotel is at a perfect place to stay with a view over the whole city. Also for wheelchairs a capable place. The Crew of the Hotel is very simpatico and helpful in every situation. The rooms are big and always kept very tidy. They come all along with a possibility to cook for your own and a fridge to keep things cool. Very practical! Close to the hotel there are some bars and restaurants and not far away you can find a supermarket. If you search for a place to be save and to relax - here it is! I stayed a couple of weeks and I would do it always again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RobertGentilini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View L, Front Desk Manager at Hotel The View Lofts at Covalia, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2017

Dear guest:

Thank your for your comments about your recent stay at our property.

I'm glad you liked the service we provide, and your words makes us feel we are doing our job as excelent as we want to.

We hope to see you soon!!! Happy new year!!!


José Hernández

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews