We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“amazing” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2012

Third year running we have been to this hotel over Easter. It is truly amazing and improves every year.
Restaurants are all fantastic and it is really nice you have No buffet and do not need reservations. Our favourite is still the Italian. For Breakfast and Lunch we ate at the Sanwicherie, different menu from last year but still great.
When we were on the beach Lucy fetched drinks and food for us and seemed really happy to help you enjoy your holiday.
Hope to be there next year or the year after for our 4th time.

Room Tip: All rooms excellent. Restaurants spread across the complex so always near to one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank br0wn66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa, responded to this review, 22 December 2016
Dear guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,439 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5,101
    1,473
    495
    223
    147
See reviews for
210
5,816
41
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,125)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kelsall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2012

This is a lovely hotel and relatively small in comparison to most others along the riviera. We had a lovely time here and if you are travelling to this part of Mexico I would highly recommend it. So here is the most useful information I can think of to help you enjoy your trip.
It will take about 45 mins to get through immigration and the about 1.5 hour transfer by coach to the resort. Whilst this is a long journey if you are looking for a smaller beachfront hotel you need to travel.
The Hotel is part if a chain of 4 hotels by the same company on the Mayan Riviera. This is the smallest and very popular during our stay we learned that the hotel was overbooked and the staff were offering people big incentives to go to one of the larger ones. I would recommend you book through a travel agent so you don't get turned away (we went with Thompson). We had a beachside villa which was lovely, you can't always see the beach from your window because of the palm trees but we were very happy. I recommend requesting the higher number blocks as they are further away from the music at night (we were in block 32 which was fine). The whole hotel is all inclusive and that includes your minibar. The minibar can be set to your preference if you visit the concierge so you can increase the amount of larger spirits etc. There are 4 restaurants Italian, Mexican, Oriental and a Grill all except the Mexican have a vegetarian option. There is an outdoor 'sandwicherie' which serves burgers and burritos it is lovely eating under the palm trees again a couple of veggie options. There are various events and live music through the week and i would recommend the Mayan evening once a week on the beach included.
The beach is lovely and you will see people's reviews mentioning the sun loungers, we never had a problem finding a lounger but beach beds are all reserved by 7.30am. If you want one get up early!
Snorkeling - one of the reasons we chose mexico was because we love to snorkel. You can snorkel from the hotel beach however much of the coral was destroyed in hurricane Wilma so we were a little disappointed. You will see fish but not the tropical variety or number we had seen in the Maldives last year. If you are a keen snorkelled then take your own gear. You can borrow it from the diving place but they won't lend it out when it's choppy. In fact while we were there they only had the yellow flag out for one day because currents in this area can be strong. We booked a snorkelling tour to the reef at Porto Morelos, again the currents are reasonably strong and whilst we saw more it wasn't a patch on the Maldives. My husband took a diving trip at cozumel and having dived previously he was comfortable, but he didn't rate the instructor his view was if you are a first time diver this might be an intimidating experience.
We booked an excursion to Chichen Itza through Thompson before we left and I would recommend it. You can book excursions through the hotel or through your rep when you arrive. I would recommend the booking through you holiday company rep because the quality of transport etc tends to be better, given its 3 hours each way you will appreciate it! The trip included a stop at a cenote which you can swim in a Mayan restaurant for lunch and then a couple of hours at Chichen itza with a guide. In honesty we could have spent much longer there but the cenote was a great experience. There are loads of other excursions and Playa Del Carmen is only 30 minutes away if you want a night out. Expect to pay £12 each way in a cab. There is a very cheap shuttle bus for locals you can use but reviews from reps were mixed.
Money and Tipping - before I went I found it hard to find good advice so here you go: Take Mexican Pesos, US Dollars will be accepted but you will pay more for everything and will get your change at an unfavourable rate in Pesos. Take as many small bills as you can, ask your travel agent to give you lots of 20 pesos notes (20 Pesos is £1). Tipping is expected especially for bus drivers, excursions, dinner and beach waiters. Tip little and often, it will improve the service you receive. You should expect to feel obliged to tip the wages are low and they will tell you this! We tipped 20 pesos each time leaving money on the bed for housekeeping. Bar staff we tended to tip ad hoc as they made cocktails especially for us etc. If you only have large notes then reception can change them for you. This is a lovely hotel and you will have a lovely holiday.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
17 Thank Chillipepperlou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa, responded to this review, 22 December 2016
Dear guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2012

Amazing hotel with fabulous staff and phenomenal food! The bed was the most comfortable bed ever, as were the four poster beds on the beach. Ridiculous luxury that I could easily get used to, I recommend this hotel whole heartedly.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank AlwaysHungry87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa, responded to this review, 22 December 2016
Dear guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baldock, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2012

Amazing gourmet inclusive, fantastic service, 4 poster beds on the beach all create one of the most relaxing holidays you could wish for. The weather was a disappointment for the 1st week, but didn't spoil it, also the beach the hotel sits alongside isn't the best ever.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa, responded to this review, 22 December 2016
Dear guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vermontville, Michigan, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

This trip was to celebrate our 20th Anniversary. We couldn't have been happier with our choice! The resort is a little over an hour from the Cancun airport. This was our first trip to Mexico and we were not sure what to expect.

Staff: The staff were exceptional! Everyone was friendly and they always seemed to have smiles on their faces. I don't think we passed one staff member who did not say "hola". Be sure to take advantage of your personal concierge - they are a wealth of information from spa and dinner information to changing your pillow if you don't like the ones you have. They also have books available to read in their offices.

Food: Excellent! There were 5 choices to choose from for dinner (Italian, Asian, Mexican, International, Grill). We were at dinner every night by 6:30-7pm and NEVER had to wait for a table. Plan on eating a lot of food with dessert at each meal as well. Again, the staff in the restaurants were great. Our waiter in the Italian restaurant made us a special "going away" dessert on our last night...very thoughtful.

Room: We had a swim-up room and wouldn't do it any other way. We sat on our deck every day, jumped in the water and swam to the swim up bar for a drink with Jesus every day. It was so nice having the pool right outside our room. I highly recommend it!!

Beach: Tons of beach beds and loungers. We never had trouble getting a bed - even late in the morning. I would recommend water shoes if you plan on swimming - it is a little rocky. Unfortunately, the week were there it was so windy we could not snorkel or kayak. I would strongly suggest bringing your own equipment so that you can snorkel even if it is windy.

Towels: You get two cards for towels when you arrive. Turn these in to your concierge or the towel hut on the beach. They will give you towels. You can bring the dirty towels back each day and get new ones. Before you leave you must return the towels and get the cards back. You need them when you check out.

Excursions: We went to Xel-ha for our first trip...I highly recommend it. It was about 20-30 min shuttle ride. There was tubing, snorkling, ziplining, swimming with dolphins (extra cost), and many other activities. Plan to spend the entire day here. They take pictures of you throughout the resort so if you are interested in buying them, save some time at the end of the day to view them (where you came in). They are reasonably priced ($12.00 each). We also did the Dolphin Excursion. It was only about 10 minutes away and was great!

We met different people at the swim up bar each day. Some shared that they have stayed at numerous other resorts in the area but none compare to this one. Don't listen to the bad reviews....that simply aren't true. This was the best anniversary ever! We plan on going back to this same resort next year.

Room Tip: We had the swim up room #3606. It was excellent - quiet and romantic. We did say that next time we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank KW0214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa, responded to this review, 22 December 2016
Dear guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

You know when you look at a brochure and think this place is too good to be true, well on this occasion the brochure was right and possibly didn't do this hotel it's full justice.
Set at the end of a half mile drive and with natural jungle on each side a warm welcome is guaranteed as soon as you roll up outside the lobby, no queuing at reception you are taken to a small room and served champagne and canapes whilst you go through the formality of checking in and then whisked to your room by golf buggy.
All the rooms, villas and suites are painted in the same colour and connected by a series of pathways, don't be surprised that for the first couple of days you end up getting slightly lost getting back to your room especially at night - I did.
The gardens are extensive full of tropical plants and are kept immaculate.
You will more than likely come across Iguanas and Racoons on your walks and the bird life is spectacular.

ROOMS - We stayed in a Junior Suite with a beach location. The room was large and incorporated a king size four poster bed, bath with jaccuzzi,shower,WC,2 wash basins,TV and DVD,minibar. The room was spotless and was kept that way by our maid. The minibar was restocked each day with water, soft drinks and local beer

RESTAURANTS - 5 A LA CARTE restaurants on site serving Mexican, Italian, Oriental, International and Grill cuisine. In addition there is a Sandwicherie serving pizza, burgers and burritos at lunchtime. There is no booking system for the restaurants, it is on a first come first served basis, they can be quite busy between 1800 and 1930 but are open until 2200. Didn't have a complaint regarding the food it was all to a high standard in each of the restaurants.
Room service is available 24 hours

BARS - Seven bars located within the complex, the Guacamaya is open until 0200. In addition there are two more located on the beach- drinks can be ordered from your sun bed up until about 1600. A good selection of spirits, cocktails and beers are available, all international brands are available.

BEACH - a long and narrow sandy beach is located from the centre of the complex up until the right hand side boundary, to the left of the complex there is no beach as the coral reef extends up to the shoreline. As a natural coral reef is located here it is advisable to wear some form of footwear when swimming although not essential as there are large patches of sand.
Sunbeds and four poster beds line the beach, however not all sunbeds have shade and there is a 0700 rush to put towels on the best ones - yes I hold my hands up I did this.
The beach is constantly swept and kept free of seaweed throughout the day.

POOLS - if you don't fancy a dip in the sea there are two large pools and in addition some rooms have swim up pools.Sports and activities are centered around the activities pool.

SPA - there is a spa within the hotel complex where you can get a wide range of massages etcetera. There is an additional charge for these but the price can be negotiated beforehand.

SHOPS - three gift shops located on site one offers jewellery. These can be a little expensive so If you are looking to buy souvenirs then a taxi trip to Fifth Avenue in Playa del Carmen is worthwhile - cost about $10.
A warning, if you are going to use a taxi let the Concierge book it for you, the price is fixed, if you go on you own the price can be expensive and not guaranteed at the end of your journey

ENTERTAINMENT - this is where possibly the hotel lets itself down slightly, there are nightly shows and live bands playing in the Guacamayas Lounge. Some of the shows are well presented but a couple during my stay were poor. In addition Karaoke and a sort of Mr and Mrs quiz was also presented which are definitely not my cup of tea

TRIPS - I'm not usually one that takes advantage of these as I usually find them overpriced but I did take two and I can recommend both to you. The first was organised by Thomsons and took us to a Mayan Village, the temples at Coba, a Mayan market and finally to a splash pool in the jungle for a refreshing swim. The second was organised by the Hotel's own tour firm (located in he lobby) and was a Jeep Safari to Sian Ka'an nature reserve, this involves an hour and a half drive through the reserve to Punta Allan, here you will then have a snack and board a speedboat which takes you through the mangroves and then into open water where yo can spot dolphins and turtles and then spend time snorkelling, then it is back to Punta Allan for lunch.

STAFF - I don't think I have met such friendly, helpful and dedicated staff anywhere else on my travels, everyone had a smile on their faces and greeted you with Hola - expect to say that at least 50 times a day.

SUMMARY - Stunning location, first class hotel, wonderful staff, amazing holiday. It was probably the best holiday I have had and would have no hesitation in recommending this to anyone. See you next year

Room Tip: Rooms near the Mangroves tend to suffer a slight smell from them (south side of the complex), howeve...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
19 Thank keith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa, responded to this review, 22 December 2016
Dear guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woking
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

First of all Location: We were so far out of civilisation I expected Bear Grills to meet and greet us and teach survival skills! Pack travel sickness pills as you will need a long drive.
Resort: If you are looking for a 5 star resort then book a real 5 star hotel. Unless you spend your life savings on tipping the staff then you will be treated like a left over taco. The hotel policy is no booking the 'gourmet' restaurants, you just turn up to be told there are no tables where you are dumped at the nearest bar and will be collected when one is available, unless you are American or complain the most, then suprisingly you are propelled like a rocket above everybody else who have been patiently waiting (especially the Italian restaurant)!
The rooms are really nice, the maids are friendly and do an excellent job without constantly giving their 'tipping' hand some exercise by holding it in front of you!
Puerto del Carmen is well worth a visit as the beaches are actually sand!! and not crushed coral like El Dorado where you get a free pedicure everytime you dare have a wander along the beach. ps Look for the giant Barracuda who hangs out in the bay - frightning!
pps - Do you know it takes a full 9 months in Mexico for a child to be conceived and born...disgraceful!
This is irony, I apologise but could not help it...if you have had the will power to read through this tripe - bloody great!, faultless but the bit about the itailian is true! I had to wait and drink great cocktails and G&T for over an hour....what the F XX

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank EMillsWoking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDSS S, Gerente at Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa, responded to this review, 28 December 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We also value your feedback as this helps us to improve and keep offering the best experiences.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards,

Andrea Duerre
General Manager
aduerre@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Aventuras
34.8 km away
Platinum Yucatan Princess All Suites & Spa Resort
Platinum Yucatan Princess All Su...
#56 of 212 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,474 reviews
11.8 km away
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
0.1 km away
El Dorado Seaside Suites
El Dorado Seaside Suites
#113 of 385 in Riviera Maya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 km away
Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection
3.5 km away
Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa
3.6 km away
Catalonia Royal Tulum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa

Property: Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Address: Km 95 Carretera Cancun-Tulum, Puerto Aventuras 77710, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#1 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#5 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#6 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#6 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 378
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
El Dorado Seaside Hotel
El Dorado Seaside Suites Mexico
El Dorado Resort Spa
Hotel El Dorado Seaside
El Dorado Seaside Resort
El Dorado Spa
El Dorado Seaside Mexico
Eldorado Seaside Suites
Eldorado Resort
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa Riviera Maya/Puerto Aventuras, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing