We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
HotelIndigo.com
US$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-20
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$48
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$50
US$42
View deal
SAVE US$8
Hotels.comUS$48
Booking.comUS$47
StayForLongUS$50
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
96
78
17
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
96
78
17
10
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 207 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

Thank you. An excellent experience is the third time I stay at this hotel and I will continue staying here, with its great location close to malls and the beach boulevard. Its rooms give a touch of subtle elegance and the pool is delicious.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Erick Adrián C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDUARDO L, Gerente at Hotel Indigo Veracruz-Boca del Rio, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2017

Good day

I really liked that your experience has caused you great sensations and that you could enjoy our facilities and services.

We are waiting for you very porno in your house Hotel Indigo Veracruz Boca del Río.

Cordially

Eduardo López
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2017

room was 1st class ,check in was great as was the prompt service, pick a room near front if you want a view of the ocean. hotel across from the water but great location and lots of parking. very well managed and run

Room tip: this is great value and comfort
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank waytowayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDUARDO L, Gerente at Hotel Indigo Veracruz-Boca del Rio, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017

Very good day

It gives me great pleasure that you could enjoy our Service and Facilities and even more that you are very comfortable our location and sea view.

We thank you for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you at this Hotel INDIGO Veracruz, Boca del Río.

Regards...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2017

First time to ever stay in this IHG property. A decent night stay for a hotel that offers no extras. The pool is nice. The gym is decent. The restaurant is only an ok. The staff is friendly, but not well trained. The property is clean. The rooms are a good size. I had a Jr. Suite and it was worth the upgrade.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDUARDO L, Gerente at Hotel Indigo Veracruz-Boca del Rio, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017

Very good day

It gives me great pleasure that you could enjoy our services and facilities and even more that you enjoyed the cleanliness of our Hotel INDIGO Veracruz Boca del Rio. We appreciate your feedback that helps us continue Our Continuous Improvement Program.

Regards...

Eduardo López
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2017

Staff nice and attentive. Hotel is well located major shopping malls 200 yards to the right of it and another across the street. Very clean and QUIET. they must have special windows to stop the outside noise. Large king size bed. Great bathroom with two types of shower heads. Minor complaints are rooms could use a little more lighting and the breakfast while it has many items could use a refresher of different foods.

Room tip: Ask for a room that is not near the highway.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CaptainKuddles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDUARDO L, Gerente at Hotel Indigo Veracruz-Boca del Rio, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017

Good day

Good to know the taste of our location and you can rest pleasantly in our comfortable room beds and you can enjoy our facilities. Thank you for your comments and we hope to see you soon on this page Hotel INDIGO Veracruz Boca del Río.

Eduardo López
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2016 via mobile

Out of the area hotels, Indigo is the most well rounded. Holiday Inn Express falls a little short, staff could be little bit more polite and breakfast could start on time...Indigo however does it very well. Very polite staff, nice swimming pool and gym, and more than decent (and timely) breakfast!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank P7300LFcarlosr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen C, Director de Recepción at Hotel Indigo Veracruz-Boca del Rio, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2018

Dear Mr. Carlos,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Hotel Indigo VERACRUZ BOCA DEL RIO.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience.

Again, thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at 2299235800 or recepcion@idgveracruz.com.

Sincerely,
KAREN CASTELLON
Frontdesk Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews