We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travellers have booked this property
Spectacular View From Condo Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular View From Condo Terrace
Relax in the Luxurious Living Area Dining Area with Ocean View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Spectacular View From Condo Terrace
Relax in the Luxurious Living Area
Dining Area with Ocean View
King Size Master Bedroom with Ocean Terrace View
Terrace View
Second Bedroom
Pool overlooking the Beach and Ocean
Kitchen
Inside or out enjoy the ocean breeze!
Private Beach
Workout Room and Pool lounge area
Sunset view from deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nuevo Vallarta, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
From53
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed January 19, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I love Puerto Vallarta, I have been going there since my younger years. But my actual favorite place is Nuevo Vallarta where this condo is located. Is a very nice, high end area. The condo itself is beautiful, located on the third floor, with direct ocean view (you can watch and hear the ocean from your bed); condo is 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, high end finishes, furniture is also very nice, it makes you feel like you are staying in 5 star hotel. Amenities are good as well, it has a private pool (where only guests are allowed), pool is a little bit small but good enough for a swim, gym, security, wifi.

Condo comes equipped with all the things you could possibly need for a short or long stay. (towels, appliances, blender, etc..)

The best part about this condo is the location, like mentioned earlier im very familiar with the puerto / nuevo vallarta zone, and this condo is by far in one of the nicest areas. Its also very convenient a few steps from it there's an OXO where you can buy some basic stuff like (food, milk, eggs, coffee...etc) and also a few feet away you can catch a taxi cab, (available at all times, even early am).

There are several restaurants within walking distances (8-10 mins) with delicious options (italian, steakhouse, seafood, mexican..) and all of them are very good. My favorite was Porto Bello.

But most of all Ian the owner of the condo is very nice and easy to deal with. He responds quickly and ensures all your questions are answered.

Overall I highly recommend this place, you will love it! Im looking forward to rent it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location of the condo
Liked least: the wifi is very slow
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenBea...
Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Level 6 Contributor
185 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Wonderful condo, excellent location, great staff”
Reviewed October 10, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a fabulous week in NV staying at this condo. The condo is well appointed and very comfortable. We had four adults here and we enjoyed our stay very much.

The condo staff is amazingly helpful, as is the owner (who was very quick to answer all our questions about restaurants, cabs, entertainment, etc).

The beach is great and the pool area is also wonderful. Only drawback for us when we were there was all the rainwater runoff which made the ocean water a less than appealing color. This did not, however, keep us from swimming in the ocean each day.

There are lots and lots of great restaurants in the area, all conveniently within walking distance.

We loved our stay in this condo and would go back tomorrow.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location and amenities
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandro...
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
“beautiful place”
Reviewed August 25, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

the property has everything to enjoy your stay, the view is amazing specially at sunshine, you can find very good place to eat outside, walking distance.

the beach just in front, nice pool with 2 jacuzzis.

if you want to rest and have fun, this is the right place.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary Alberta Canada
Reviewed February 13, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed December 21, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed May 22, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Montreal area
Reviewed April 18, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing