We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“incredible in every weay”
other travellers have booked this property
Grand Mayan and pools
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grand Mayan and pools
Grand Mayan Water Park Grand Mayan and Pools
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Grand Mayan and pools
Grand Mayan Water Park
Grand Mayan and Pools
Bedroom
Dining Area/Kitchen
Living room
Grand Mayan Kiddie Pool
Main Buildings
On-site golf course
room layout
Grand Mayan Water Park
On the Back 9
On the Front 9
Water Slide at the Grand Mayan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nuevo Vallarta, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
sanmerle
New York City, New York
Level 6 Contributor
252 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
“incredible in every weay”
Reviewed August 12, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

this magnificent hotel has everything to offer for families. The land scaping is incredible. Service is five star all the way round, and we found the food in all of the restaurants to be magnificently served and delicious, which is I think surprising for a hotel. I personally do not think it is often one can find really good food in hotels.I compliment the manager on running such a fine establishment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SLP Mexico
Reviewed July 21, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed January 31, 2011 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed January 12, 2011 for a stay in November 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Lazy River
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Alamos
Reviewed January 6, 2011 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karla O
1 review
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Muchas Gracias,

Espero que Vd puede alquiler de nosotros otra vez en el avenir.

Maria y Dean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing