We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Official Hotel
US$236
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$236
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$212
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-23
getaroom.comUS$236
Trip.comUS$211
ZenHotels.comUS$250
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,417)
Filter reviews
1,417 results
Traveller rating
954
359
73
23
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
954
359
73
23
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot pools rooftop pool fire pit pacini restaurant one bedroom suite great hotel hot tub on the roof small kitchenette underground parking top floor on site restaurant shops and restaurants the main street living area downtown banff comfortable beds views of the mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
598 - 603 of 1,417 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We were a big group and rented a few rooms, including a large suite. It was very comfortable, clean and spacious. Our suite had a nice balcony and area for some pre-drinks before a night out in Banff. Staff were really accommodating and we had a great stay.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sadhbhoconnor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Lovely room with fire helped us relax into our holiday.
Staff helpful
Room was great and clean. Little kitchen area was a bonus.
In house restaurant was good breakfast excellent. Great location in Banff.
We will be back.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 815beckyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

This was an excellent short vacation. Hotel is newer and very clean. Very comfortable bedding. Excellent amenities,spa, restorant. Superb central location. Will definitely recommend it and will be back!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nataliasY1805KK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

We loved the Moose Hotel so much last year that we returned with 2 couples for a longer stay this year in one of the suites. 3 couples easily shared the suite, ski gear and all. Hotel staff were so accommodating, the suite was clean and comfortable. We also like the central location in Banff. Walked everywhere. Thanks Moose Hotel!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Leefam2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

I hate to give this hotel 5 stars, because then more people will stay here and enjoy it, making it more difficult for me to book a room here next year (and may cause them to raise the rates further), but I have to be honest- it is a great hotel. The underground parking with ski equipment storage was a big plus for us. It is walking distance to everything, including a grocery store. Food in the restaurant was lovely. Recommend the meat lovers pizza and The bruschetta with mozzarella, which were both amazingly delicious.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jason_and_Tania
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews