We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eureka Banff Escape Room Adventures
Open today: 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Review Highlights
Lovely end to the holiday

It took us a while to get started on solving the clues but really fun set of rooms. Lots of... read more

Reviewed April 8, 2024
Ruth C
,
Croydon, United Kingdom
Great afternoon entertainment

Looking for something to do with our group of 10 (4 adults, 6 teenagers), and this was a great way... read more

Reviewed February 19, 2024
229DC
,
Calgary
Read all 133 reviews
  
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
119
6
4
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
119
6
4
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 133 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2022

Really enjoyed this escape room in Banff. We played as a family of four (kids 17 and 13) in the Marv's Diner room. Having done some escape rooms in the UK before where we live I thought this one was excellent fun. The puzzles were imaginative and the setting was excellent. Really good value and we really enjoyed it.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank WillG11875
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 28, 2022

Made 2 bookings on 20th March for for 2 groups of 5 both groups really enjoyed there escape room experience despite one group falling to escape the Wardens Cabin
the 2 Members of staff were very good.

I would highly recommend Eureka's Escape room adventures all 10 participants thought it was a great night out on our holiday

Date of experience: March 2022
Thank masonusm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 23, 2021 via mobile

We chose the Warden’s Cabin for our escape room experience. It was hard, but really good fun. We managed to get through the first room, but were not able to finish. However, there were puzzles for all of the family, and we really enjoyed working together as a team. If you get really stuck you can ask for hints, but they won’t give the game away, which is great. A very enjoyable hour for the family.

Date of experience: December 2021
Thank ickleburden
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 20, 2021 via mobile

We tried the Marvyn’s dinner and it was lots of fun. The plot is good all with the restaurant theme. The puzzles are very different one from the other and involves all the senses including what was a first for us thé use of the smell. We highly suggest it to spend a nice hour when the weather outside is not great.

Date of experience: December 2021
1  Thank bikiniman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 12, 2021 via mobile

Always a blast, such a fun and unique experience! I enjoyed The Cabin even more than Marv's Diner. Staff's super friendly.

Date of experience: December 2021
Thank TheCanadianChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews