We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eureka Banff Escape Room Adventures
Open today: 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Great afternoon entertainment

Looking for something to do with our group of 10 (4 adults, 6 teenagers), and this was a great way... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
229DC
,
Calgary
2 Thumbs Up!

We had a great time. We didn’t solve it in time, but it was my daughter’s (10y) first escape room... read more

Reviewed January 3, 2024
sonseerayf
,
Atlanta, Georgia
Read all 132 reviews
  
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
118
6
4
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
118
6
4
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 132 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2022 via mobile

Chris was wonderful and accommodating, even with us being 15 minutes late due to our errors and traffic. We've done countless escape rooms, and The Warden is one of the best. It's completely immersive with a beautifully designed room and thematic, creative, challenging puzzles. We came in as a team of two, 2-4 less than our usual, so it was even more challenging for us than normal, and I'm disappointed but unsurprised we didn't escape. I would have loved to see all the puzzles all the way to the end.

No complaints here--maybe just a small change to voicemail stating you manage Eureka as well :) Can't wait to come back! Thanks so much Chris! We had an amazing time.

Date of experience: October 2022
Thank Ney11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 28, 2022

Really enjoyed this escape room in Banff. We played as a family of four (kids 17 and 13) in the Marv's Diner room. Having done some escape rooms in the UK before where we live I thought this one was excellent fun. The puzzles were imaginative and the setting was excellent. Really good value and we really enjoyed it.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank WillG11875
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 28, 2022

Made 2 bookings on 20th March for for 2 groups of 5 both groups really enjoyed there escape room experience despite one group falling to escape the Wardens Cabin
the 2 Members of staff were very good.

I would highly recommend Eureka's Escape room adventures all 10 participants thought it was a great night out on our holiday

Date of experience: March 2022
Thank masonusm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 23, 2021 via mobile

We chose the Warden’s Cabin for our escape room experience. It was hard, but really good fun. We managed to get through the first room, but were not able to finish. However, there were puzzles for all of the family, and we really enjoyed working together as a team. If you get really stuck you can ask for hints, but they won’t give the game away, which is great. A very enjoyable hour for the family.

Date of experience: December 2021
Thank ickleburden
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 20, 2021 via mobile

We tried the Marvyn’s dinner and it was lots of fun. The plot is good all with the restaurant theme. The puzzles are very different one from the other and involves all the senses including what was a first for us thé use of the smell. We highly suggest it to spend a nice hour when the weather outside is not great.

Date of experience: December 2021
1  Thank bikiniman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews