We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meadow Spa Experience”

Meadow Spa and Pools
Ranked #3 of 14 Spas & Wellness in Banff
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Filled with natural light and stunning mountain views, Banff’s newest spa, Meadow Spa & Pools (in The Moose Hotel & Suites), offers indulgent spa experiences in a tranquil environment. Services include massages, body treatments, facials, nail services, waxing and couples packages. Our peaceful relaxation lounge and private outdoor hot pool complete your spa escape, allowing time and space to relax and rejuvenate. Access to the hotel’s fitness centre, sauna and rooftop pools with panoramic views are complimentary on the day of your spa visit.
Reviewed September 22, 2017

Amazing spa! The hot tub is lovely on the balcony and the spa is very calming. The staff are excellent as well.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Iriam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Iriam S,
Thank you for your review and kind words regarding our staff. The team certainly does their best to ensure our guests have a memorable experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"therapeutic massage"
in 5 reviews
"outdoor hot pool"
in 4 reviews
"great massage"
in 3 reviews
"change rooms"
in 4 reviews
"lounge room"
in 2 reviews
"stunning mountain views"
in 2 reviews
"couples massage"
in 2 reviews
"therapist"
in 9 reviews
"tubs"
in 3 reviews
"rockies"
in 2 reviews
Filter

62 - 66 of 88 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2017

Outdoor hot pool is awesome! The massages were great as well. We appreciated having access to the hotel gym as well.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank grahamrobert2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear grahamrobert2017,
Thank you for your review. Happy to hear you enjoyed your massages with us at Meadow Spa and had time to enjoy some of our available amenities. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017

I was very pleased with the service and location of Meadow Spa and Pools. It was just what I was looking for.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Tracy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Dear Tracy H,
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at Meadow Spa. We are very happy to hear we were able to provide you what you were looking for during your visit. Hopefully we have the chance to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017

My fiancé and I go here to get away from everyday life . We can relax in the hot tube and look at the mountains and enjoy some tea of many flavours . We then go into a couples message that seems to really relax us . Over all it s gray day for us to get away and still be close to home .

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sutherlandd37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Dear sutherlandd37,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with your fiance at our facility. We hope you have the chance to visit the Meadow Spa again in the future for another relaxing spa day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I both got the hot stone massage and it was absolutely Unreal! The facilities are beautiful with very welcoming staff. The private outdoor hot pool is covered and has a gorgeous view of the mountains and a quieter part of town. When you book spa services here you are granted access to all the facilities. The bathrooms are unreal with waterfall showerheads and all tile. Never had a hot stone massage until coming here and I highly recommend Brian as he did a wonderful job. He is very passionate about what he does and it shows 100% through the entire session. He's very gentle and goes above and beyond to ensure your experience is perfect!

Thank Danielle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Dear Danielle L,
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your day and took full advantage of the available amenities. We certainly feel the hot pool in the spa and the hotel's rooftop pools make for a memorable experience! We will be sure to pass on your comments to Brian as well. We hope you have the opportunity to visit us again in the future for another spa day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Meadow Spa and Pools also viewed

 
Banff, Banff National Park
Banff, Banff National Park
 

Been to Meadow Spa and Pools? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing