We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Would go again in a heartbeat.

Massage therapists were great. The waiting room is lovely but a little loud if there were groups... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 days ago
sarahrV6515BX
We had a great time

Friendly staff, relaxing massage & great amenities following our service. Would definitely go back... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
TiffanyN373
Read all 107 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Banff
from US$61.22
More Info
from US$51.55
More Info
from US$53.97
More Info
from US$87.80
More Info
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
84
14
5
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
14
5
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews couples massage hot tub therapeutic massage rooftop pools spa guests wonderful spa fire pit amazing massage lounge room stunning mountain views spa atmosphere tired muscles change rooms visiting banff masseuse cuticles esthetician
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 107 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2017

The whole place is sharp and clean, awesome view on the mountains ! Liked the artisanal tea and small bites offered ! Nice men's room, nice Sona and hot pools !! I personally would add a few Hammocks for ultimate relaxation , and a small cold water pool ! Also maybe another ''relaxation room'' with different chairs/beds and low ambient light for resting ! The current relaxation room is not totally adapted for relaxing ... in my opinion ! Nice potential overall !

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank fairlady160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear fairlady160,
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent visit to Meadow Spa. The mountain views from the pools are certainly memorable, aren't they! I certainly appreciate you taking the time to also share some thoughts/suggestions on what might add to the overall guest experience at the spa. We hope you have the chance to visit us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Great environment, lovely people, excellent massage, simply put we had a wonderful experience. Will be back!

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank R3585VOemmam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear R3585VOemmam,
Thank your for taking the time to share your experience at Meadow Spa. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your spa visit and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future to enjoy another memorable day with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Enjoyed my aromatherapy experience in a relaxing environment. I loved the outside rooftop hot tub and relaxation room. Just what I needed after a week of travelling around the Rockies.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Nigel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Nigel H,
Thank you for sharing with us your experience at Meadow Spa. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your spa day and it helped you unwind after a week of travelling. A relaxing Aromatherapy Massage and time in our hot pool and relaxation lounge can certainly do that! We hope to welcome you back in the future should your travels take you back to Banff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2017

Amazing spa! The hot tub is lovely on the balcony and the spa is very calming. The staff are excellent as well.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Iriam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Iriam S,
Thank you for your review and kind words regarding our staff. The team certainly does their best to ensure our guests have a memorable experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017

Outdoor hot pool is awesome! The massages were great as well. We appreciated having access to the hotel gym as well.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank grahamrobert2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear grahamrobert2017,
Thank you for your review. Happy to hear you enjoyed your massages with us at Meadow Spa and had time to enjoy some of our available amenities. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews