We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing, clean and great service”

Meadow Spa and Pools
Ranked #3 of 14 Spas & Wellness in Banff
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Filled with natural light and stunning mountain views, Banff’s newest spa, Meadow Spa & Pools (in The Moose Hotel & Suites), offers indulgent spa experiences in a tranquil environment. Services include massages, body treatments, facials, nail services, waxing and couples packages. Our peaceful relaxation lounge and private outdoor hot pool complete your spa escape, allowing time and space to relax and rejuvenate. Access to the hotel’s fitness centre, sauna and rooftop pools with panoramic views are complimentary on the day of your spa visit.
Reviewed October 26, 2017

Beautiful location, great staff and service, would definitely go back. The booking procedure was smooth and fast

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Brent N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear Brent N,
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your visit to our spa. We are glad you enjoyed your spa experience at the Meadow Spa and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"couples massage"
in 8 reviews
"outdoor hot pool"
in 5 reviews
"therapeutic massage"
in 5 reviews
"amazing massage"
in 3 reviews
"lounge room"
in 2 reviews
"spa guests"
in 2 reviews
"stunning mountain views"
in 2 reviews
"wonderful spa"
in 2 reviews
"spa atmosphere"
in 2 reviews
"change rooms"
in 4 reviews
"therapist"
in 9 reviews
"tubs"
in 3 reviews
"esthetician"
in 2 reviews
"waterfall"
in 3 reviews
"rockies"
in 3 reviews
Filter

49 - 53 of 84 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2017

The nail technician I had was rough and seemed to be in a hurry to her shift over with. My daughters experience was much better, she was kind and gentle, funny to talk with and did a great job. The relaxation/ seating area is basic but comfortable, another quiet and darker area would be a nice addition.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 642lanam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear 642lanam,
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit to Meadow Spa. I am very sorry to hear your experience was not as enjoyable as you'd hoped and did not meet your expectations. I would certainly be happy to speak to you further regarding your experience. You can reach me directly at pellis@bestofbanff.com or (403)760-8577 at your convenience. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017

I had a lovely facial by one of the ladies there. She was extremely considerate and thourough, and informative.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank susanbsandoval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear susanbsandoval,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Meadow Spa. So happy to hear you enjoyed your facial with us! We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017

Great service all around. One tip - we could hear the reception staff discuss previous guest visits. Discretion advised.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kimberlyt645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear kimberlyt645,
Thank you very much for your review. I do apologize that there was an inappropriate discussion taking place that was overheard. We will certainly address that with the team. We hope you have the chance to visit again in the future as we would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our spa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2017

I have Been to many spas in Banff and Canmore including the Willowstream at the Fairmont Banff Springs but I found the amenities, the friendly staff and the beautiful location of the Meadows to be incredibly relaxing and comfortable. From the staff finding me more comfortably sized robe, to covering me with a blanket in the lounge room, to the amazing out door private hot tub and serving the amazing hotel Restaurant's lunch inside the spa, the service was second to none and I will definitely be going back on my next trip to Banff.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank malkal2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear malkal2017,
Thank you so very much for the kind words and lovely review of our spa. We are thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable day and are honoured to be considered the most relaxing spa in Banff. That means so much to us! We will be delighted to welcome you back on your next visit to Banff. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Meadow Spa and Pools also viewed

 
Banff, Banff National Park
Banff, Banff National Park
 

Been to Meadow Spa and Pools? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;