We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome choice for a spa visit

I visited one afternoon for a massage which was excellent. Spent about 3 hours total enjoying the... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
LeftCoastTravelGirl
,
La Mesa, California USA
via mobile
Great ambiance

This spa has great atmosphere and is very clean. The access to the outdoor hot pools was very... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
HeatherS4754
Read all 92 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Banff
from US$111.44
More Info
from US$221.20
More Info
from US$127.10
More Info
from US$62.70
More Info
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
73
12
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
12
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews therapeutic massage outdoor hot pool great massage lounge room stunning mountain views change rooms tired muscles couples massage therapist tubs rockies
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 92 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2017

One of my favourite places to relax. Beth is an amazing massage therapist! Everyone at this spa always so friendly and helpful. The Spa’s hot pool has amazing views and is so relaxing. Having the waterfall on drowns out any outside noise. Can’t wait to visit again!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

Dear Christine B,
Thank you for your lovely review of your spa day! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2017

The staff was very friendly and the spa was relaxing and inviting. My massage was excellent. I would definitely return to this spa in the future.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank marlam722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear mariam722,
Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to your return for another spa day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2017

Great setting and competent staff my wife and I had a couples massage and she stayed fir a pedicure. We will go back

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank D E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear D E,
Thank you for sharing your experience at Meadow Spa. We are happy to have been part of your spa day and look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2017

We took a friend to the spa for her birthday a the three of us who went all had a fantastic experience. 2 had facials and said they were the most relaxing facials ever (one fell asleep) and I had an incredible massage.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear Karen T,
Thank you for sharing your girls day experience at our spa. We are thrilled to hear everyone enjoyed their day and their spa services! We hope you have the chance to visit us again for another memorable day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2017

We've gone to a few different spas in Banff and this was our first time at this particular one. We wanted to see how it measured up to the others. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The space was clean and quite comfortable. We enjoyed that it wasn't crowded. The spa's hot tub was outside and it was perfect! We went upstairs to the hotel's other pools and hot tubs and it was crowded so it was nice to go back to the spa and enjoy it's tub all to ourselves.
The only downside was that I could hear the traffic/bus during our massage treatments through the vents since the spa was on the main street but it wasn't too bad.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cos848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear cos848,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and we hope we provided you a memorable experience! The spa's private hot tub is certainly a wonderful place to enjoy a quiet moment before or after your services and the views are pretty spectacular! I do apologize that you were able to hear street noise from your treatment room. For a future visit, we could certainly accommodate a request for a non-window room if that was your preference. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews