We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Would go again in a heartbeat.

Massage therapists were great. The waiting room is lovely but a little loud if there were groups... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 days ago
sarahrV6515BX
We had a great time

Friendly staff, relaxing massage & great amenities following our service. Would definitely go back... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
TiffanyN373
Read all 107 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Banff
from US$61.22
More Info
from US$51.55
More Info
from US$53.97
More Info
from US$87.80
More Info
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
84
14
5
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
14
5
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews couples massage hot tub therapeutic massage rooftop pools spa guests wonderful spa fire pit amazing massage lounge room stunning mountain views spa atmosphere tired muscles change rooms visiting banff masseuse cuticles esthetician
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 107 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2017

One of my favourite places to relax. Beth is an amazing massage therapist! Everyone at this spa always so friendly and helpful. The Spa’s hot pool has amazing views and is so relaxing. Having the waterfall on drowns out any outside noise. Can’t wait to visit again!

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank travelindreamer7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

Dear Christine B,
Thank you for your lovely review of your spa day! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2017

The staff was very friendly and the spa was relaxing and inviting. My massage was excellent. I would definitely return to this spa in the future.

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank marlam722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear mariam722,
Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to your return for another spa day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2017

Great setting and competent staff my wife and I had a couples massage and she stayed fir a pedicure. We will go back

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank D E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear D E,
Thank you for sharing your experience at Meadow Spa. We are happy to have been part of your spa day and look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2017

We took a friend to the spa for her birthday a the three of us who went all had a fantastic experience. 2 had facials and said they were the most relaxing facials ever (one fell asleep) and I had an incredible massage.

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear Karen T,
Thank you for sharing your girls day experience at our spa. We are thrilled to hear everyone enjoyed their day and their spa services! We hope you have the chance to visit us again for another memorable day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2017

We've gone to a few different spas in Banff and this was our first time at this particular one. We wanted to see how it measured up to the others. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The space was clean and quite comfortable. We enjoyed that it wasn't crowded. The spa's hot tub was outside and it was perfect! We went upstairs to the hotel's other pools and hot tubs and it was crowded so it was nice to go back to the spa and enjoy it's tub all to ourselves.
The only downside was that I could hear the traffic/bus during our massage treatments through the vents since the spa was on the main street but it wasn't too bad.

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cos848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Dear cos848,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and we hope we provided you a memorable experience! The spa's private hot tub is certainly a wonderful place to enjoy a quiet moment before or after your services and the views are pretty spectacular! I do apologize that you were able to hear street noise from your treatment room. For a future visit, we could certainly accommodate a request for a non-window room if that was your preference. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews