We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect way to escape the city!”

Meadow Spa and Pools
Ranked #4 of 14 Spas & Wellness in Banff
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Filled with natural light and stunning mountain views, Banff’s newest spa, Meadow Spa & Pools (in The Moose Hotel & Suites), offers indulgent spa experiences in a tranquil environment. Services include massages, body treatments, facials, nail services, waxing and couples packages. Our peaceful relaxation lounge and private outdoor hot pool complete your spa escape, allowing time and space to relax and rejuvenate. Access to the hotel’s fitness centre, sauna and rooftop pools with panoramic views are complimentary on the day of your spa visit.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've been to The Moose Hotel and Suites numerous times but I have to mention the most recent visit. I spent some time in the Meadow Spa where I got a relaxation massage by therapist Beth. It was the best massage I've ever received. The rooftop hot tubs were the icing on the cake as I was able to watch the snow fall on the beautiful mountain backdrop. Even if I wasn't staying at the Moose I would recommend visiting The Meadow Spa. The staff really understand the definition of customer service!!

Ryan

Thank Ryan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

One of my favourite places to relax. Beth is an amazing massage therapist! Everyone at this spa always so friendly and helpful. The Spa’s hot pool has amazing views and is so relaxing. Having the waterfall on drowns out any outside noise. Can’t wait to visit again!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

The staff was very friendly and the spa was relaxing and inviting. My massage was excellent. I would definitely return to this spa in the future.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank marlam722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear mariam722,
Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to your return for another spa day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Great setting and competent staff my wife and I had a couples massage and she stayed fir a pedicure. We will go back

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank D E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear D E,
Thank you for sharing your experience at Meadow Spa. We are happy to have been part of your spa day and look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

We took a friend to the spa for her birthday a the three of us who went all had a fantastic experience. 2 had facials and said they were the most relaxing facials ever (one fell asleep) and I had an incredible massage.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Karen T,
Thank you for sharing your girls day experience at our spa. We are thrilled to hear everyone enjoyed their day and their spa services! We hope you have the chance to visit us again for another memorable day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Meadow Spa and Pools also viewed

 
Banff, Banff National Park
Banff, Banff National Park
 

Been to Meadow Spa and Pools? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing