We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Great massage

Had a great, comprehensive therapeutic massage with John. He was very mindful of any issues and I... read more

Reviewed August 31, 2023
1rach11
,
Bloomfield, Canada
via mobile
Spa hot tub was the cherry on top

Very relaxing and private experience, absolutely love the hot tub with the campfire in the spa... read more

Reviewed March 29, 2023
sammilynnable
,
Calgary, Canada
Read all 185 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Banff
from C$58.81
More Info
from C$195.00
More Info
from C$106.61
More Info
from C$106.61
More Info
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
148
21
9
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
148
21
9
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub couples massage stunning mountain views private spa selection of teas body wrap spa experience tubs hairdryer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 185 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2019

Loved massage and private hot pool area! Tea, refreshments and fruit await you. Welcoming & relaxing environment 👌🏻🏔💜

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank aspenhillmontessori
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

My mother and I are seasoned massage-receivers (forget that massage-giving stuff) and we were both more than impressed with our massages. Javier was excellent, as per my mother. Clara was fantastic as well. I have pretty severe scoliosis and when she asked about pressure and I wanted more she adjusted nicely. Plus, I think I’ve never had better head/foot/feet rubbing. SO HEAVENLY!
The heated pools/jacuzzi were a treat so come early/stay late. Staff were very welcoming. Dressing room is small, which I could see being challenge during the height of tourist season; it gets cozy quick in there.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank DrArianaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2019

Dear DrArianaP,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your visit. We are delighted to hear that both yourself and your mother enjoyed your massages and took time to enjoy the pools as well. We are happy to have been part of your spa day and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2019

This spa is amazing, the massages are excellent, the view is wonderful and the pools both on the spa level and rooftop are fantastic. We much prefer this over the Fairmont spa in Banff, service is much better and it isnt as busy which makes for a more tranquil and relaxing experience. We'll be going back.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kirsty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2019

Dear KirstyD42,
Thank you so much for your lovely review regarding your visit to Meadow Spa. We are so happy you enjoyed your spa day with us and we can't wait to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2019

Only used the spa for a pedicure, and it was so so. A little spendy but that's how it is in Banff. A friend had a massage and said it was horrible, she was sore for 4 days despite asking for a softer massage.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Tropical_Dayz_Only
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2019

Dear Sonrocks,
Thank you for your review. I am terrible sorry to hear your spa day with us was not as you had hoped. I would certainly be happy to further discuss your concerns. I can be reached at pellis@bestofbanff.com to arrange a time for a conversation. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2019

My sister, mother and I came for massages. The massage therapists were absolutely amazing and the spa was clean and calming. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ShannonDMarshall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MeadowSpa, Manager at Meadow Spa and Pools, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2019

Dear Jet02772242391,
Thank you for your lovely comments and taking the time to post a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your day with us. Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews