We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Review Highlights
Spa hot tub was the cherry on top

Very relaxing and private experience, absolutely love the hot tub with the campfire in the spa... read more

Reviewed March 29, 2023
sammilynnable
,
Calgary, Canada
Solo Mom time

Thoroughly felt zen after the Meadow Rejuvination package. Body wrap and facial. The lounge was... read more

Reviewed February 21, 2023
sthiele
via mobile
Read all 185 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Banff
from C$70.36
More Info
from C$195.00
More Info
from C$106.61
More Info
from C$106.61
More Info
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
148
21
9
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
148
21
9
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub couples massage stunning mountain views private spa selection of teas body wrap spa experience tubs hairdryer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 185 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2023

Very relaxing and private experience, absolutely love the hot tub with the campfire in the spa, well worth the drop in visit. Staff was very kind and helpful. Showers and bathroom extremely clean and have plenty of products for you to use. Stop by the bar downstairs for a cocktail first to start your relaxation. Will be back again.

Date of experience: March 2023
Thank sammilynnable
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 21, 2023 via mobile

Thoroughly felt zen after the Meadow Rejuvination package. Body wrap and facial. The lounge was comfortable where I even rested after my service and had a solo hot tub prior. Athena for my body wrap and Britney for my facial. Five stars for both!!

Date of experience: February 2023
Thank sthiele
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 14, 2022

Decided to spoil ourselves and did a couples spa at Meadow Span and Pools. It was so great! Might seem a bit pricey however I can assure you it is worth every penny. Great facility and the staff here were second to none. Literally left there feeling 100% relaxed!

Date of experience: October 2022
Thank 826lt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 14, 2022 via mobile

Great couples massage experience. It’s small but quite nice. Changing area has everything you need for a shower, and a hair dryer is provided. Lounging area is cozy with a selection of teas, fruit and granola bars. You also have access to the private spa hot tub and the two roof top hot tubs for the day. Free parking underground.

Date of experience: September 2022
Thank milauras
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 12, 2022

My friend and I were staying at another hotel down the road and wanted a spa experience on a budget. We paid to use the pools at the Meadow Spa and Pools and were totally blown away! The views from the outdoor pools are stunning and all the facilities were spotless, including the changing room and shower. There are very cozy robes and slippers to wear and the lounge has yummy teas and snacks. We were so glad to have stumbled upon this spa, the afternoon we spent there was the highlight of our time in Banff!

Date of experience: March 2022
Thank Stephanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews