We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,163)
Filter reviews
1,163 results
Traveller rating
255
466
258
117
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
466
258
117
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wolf condo hourly shuttle bedroom condo full kitchen sofa bed the outdoor hot tub shuttle service self catering gas fireplace main building lake louise short drive living area coffee maker ski trip canadian rockies town
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 1,163 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2016

Got the 2 bedroom condo for my sister and her family. It was not very clean , services were limited and over priced compared to the other hotels owned by this company. I will stick with Inns of Banff rather. the room did not match the description that was on the internet and it was cramped. The pool was nice however ... not enough to have be book it again .

Room tip: double check with the room type you are getting
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lastroyalette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

Would give 3.5 stars if possible it is not average but not very good neither. The place is nice with many facilities. The condo was comfortable for 2 people but would be too small for 3. The place was clean and included a kitchen and a fireplace. Would be good to provide some wood as well maybe in the fireplace for guests arriving late. The real problem comes from the noise from the upper level where you can hear people walking or closing door.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MURIM B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here in 2 bedroom unit . Looking into trees with a huge patio. The trail to Banff or the shuttle makes getting to the townsite very easy. Loved that parking was "motel" style , allowing easy access to cars. Front desk staff and room keeping were very helpful. The large hot tub and real fire place greatly helped to warm up our cold snowy weekend . We attend in. Renovated unit, bathrooms , dining and living room were great and offered lots of space .

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sab88khan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2016

We stayed for 2 nights as part of our honeymoon travelling through Canada and we were kindly upgraded to a condo. The living area was very cosy with a fire which was a nice touch. The first evening we were sitting on our balcony and saw some elk just in front of us which was amazing. Although the rooms around us were occupied it was very quiet. We had a lovely relaxing stay and would stay there again.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sam162016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2016

We rented a two bedroom place. It was small, but adequate with small, comfortable bedroom, nice baths and the kitchen had just enough utensils for breakfast and simple food preparations. The main thing was, the place was quiet, surprisingly though, because a main road went right past it. We loved Banff and surrounding parks and venues.

Room tip: All the condos are fine
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Heidi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews