We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,142)
Filter reviews
1,142 results
Traveller rating
251
457
255
115
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
251
457
255
115
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wolf condo hourly shuttle bedroom condo full kitchen tennis courts sofa bed shuttle service gas fireplace the outdoor hot tub main building lake louise short drive coffee maker ski trip town centre canadian rockies timeshare
Filter
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 1,142 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here while attending a conference. The way the suite is designed it terrific! Two bedrooms and a bathroom upstairs. The kitchen and second full bath is on the first floor.

The place is a bit worn out but it was the cleanliness in the kitchen that left something to be desired. The cupboards had not been cleaned and the ledges on the outside were caked with dust and grease. I pulled several mugs out of the cupboard and they were all dirty... not stained, but dirty.

We also ended up next to the party room and despite saying there was security and the hotel is quiet at 11:00 this never happened and we listened to partying until 02:30 each night we were there.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Divinejuno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2016 via mobile

Just out of main township...only 3 min drive..nothing else around which was nice..most stunning backdrop of mountains...big rooms big bathroom and no crowds...facilities were great...restaurant for brekky and other meals...indoor and outdoor pool, sauna, tennis court, 2 squash courts, big change rooms with showers, lockers, etc. Staff real friendly too. You do need a car but parking is free and plenty of it...recommend for sure especially for the price at this time of year...thank you for our stay

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank celeste2363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2016

Got the 2 bedroom condo for my sister and her family. It was not very clean , services were limited and over priced compared to the other hotels owned by this company. I will stick with Inns of Banff rather. the room did not match the description that was on the internet and it was cramped. The pool was nice however ... not enough to have be book it again .

Room Tip: double check with the room type you are getting
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vanessa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

Would give 3.5 stars if possible it is not average but not very good neither. The place is nice with many facilities. The condo was comfortable for 2 people but would be too small for 3. The place was clean and included a kitchen and a fireplace. Would be good to provide some wood as well maybe in the fireplace for guests arriving late. The real problem comes from the noise from the upper level where you can hear people walking or closing door.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank MURIM B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here in 2 bedroom unit . Looking into trees with a huge patio. The trail to Banff or the shuttle makes getting to the townsite very easy. Loved that parking was "motel" style , allowing easy access to cars. Front desk staff and room keeping were very helpful. The large hot tub and real fire place greatly helped to warm up our cold snowy weekend . We attend in. Renovated unit, bathrooms , dining and living room were great and offered lots of space .

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank SabrinaK119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews