We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,140)
Filter reviews
1,140 results
Traveller rating
250
456
255
115
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
456
255
115
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wolf condo hourly shuttle bedroom condo full kitchen tennis courts sofa bed shuttle service gas fireplace the outdoor hot tub main building lake louise short drive coffee maker ski trip town centre canadian rockies timeshare
Filter
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 1,140 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2016

We checked in easily, found our 2 bedroom condo.. lots of room..comfy beds.. we checked out the outdoor hot tub. We missed the shuttle going to town so we got a cab.. only just over $10! I would stay again for sure!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2016

We (family of 4) stayed here last week. We had a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo. We were greeted at check in time efficiently. The condo was in very nice condition. All of the amenities we needed for our 2 night stay. Clean and comfy. We had a minor issue with the heating (boiler system was not working properly and required some maintenance). They dealt with the heating issue and we enjoyed the service. We had wood fires, cooked a nice dinner. Enjoyed the bar. The entire experience was very good.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fran W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here while attending a conference. The way the suite is designed it terrific! Two bedrooms and a bathroom upstairs. The kitchen and second full bath is on the first floor.

The place is a bit worn out but it was the cleanliness in the kitchen that left something to be desired. The cupboards had not been cleaned and the ledges on the outside were caked with dust and grease. I pulled several mugs out of the cupboard and they were all dirty... not stained, but dirty.

We also ended up next to the party room and despite saying there was security and the hotel is quiet at 11:00 this never happened and we listened to partying until 02:30 each night we were there.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Divinejuno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2016 via mobile

Just out of main township...only 3 min drive..nothing else around which was nice..most stunning backdrop of mountains...big rooms big bathroom and no crowds...facilities were great...restaurant for brekky and other meals...indoor and outdoor pool, sauna, tennis court, 2 squash courts, big change rooms with showers, lockers, etc. Staff real friendly too. You do need a car but parking is free and plenty of it...recommend for sure especially for the price at this time of year...thank you for our stay

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank celeste2363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2016

Got the 2 bedroom condo for my sister and her family. It was not very clean , services were limited and over priced compared to the other hotels owned by this company. I will stick with Inns of Banff rather. the room did not match the description that was on the internet and it was cramped. The pool was nice however ... not enough to have be book it again .

Room Tip: double check with the room type you are getting
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vanessa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews